#1 - Steem Cameroon Contest: My Social Media Status Recorder

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Screenshot_20220714-051803_1.png

INTRODUCTION

Warm greetings to this greet and wonderful community steem cameroon for it has always been of great important participating this his contest and ofcourse ,I believe same with those who have been able to participate in that contest for it is another edition in this new week where I will be talking about my status recorder organize by @fombae

Image01

Screenshot_20220714-051803.png
I and @rafk with @chiabertrand at the candy shop trying to have fun and alfter a very long time of not meeting each other of which I believe was not invein seyiny each other.

Image02

Screenshot_20220714-052433.png
Just trying to explain a series of things about a women and also for the fact that they are very stingy to the extent that if you are not able to hold you breath for you will always feel it like it a personal something.

Image03

Screenshot_20220714-052828.png
Looking at this aspect for you will really see that it true and tie with our generation because you might get married woman that don't respect for it like a man who is already reducing the year assigned by God for him to live.

Image04

Screenshot_20220714-053141.png
Life is all about ourselves and we got to satisfy ourselves first before thinking of other people too and life see it as a crime to trying satisfy people instead of looking after your self.

Image05

Screenshot_20220714-053448.png
Trusting a woman , from my pass experience and what have saw is really but so difficult to tell and even right now ,I still fine it very different and difficult for me to do that but I believe one day ,I will make that change.

CONCLUSION


I want to thank @fombae for always making steem cameroon booming by organizing such a beautiful contest and off course making the community at high influence for people from other community to come participate in this beautiful contest.

Greetings :@tangwe-rene

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your WhatsApp status stories and they are wonderful.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69