Steem Cameroon Poetry Contest Season-12 : Desperation_@sureway

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

e2cb8d4d.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello Wonderful Steemian's ,

e2cb8d4d~6.jpg

Kind regards to Steem Cameroon and Poetry Contest organizers and Team. For my personal observation, it seems there hast been no publication or post on the poetry contest seeson-11 winner's . Here I first off tender my sincere apology if perhaps getting ask is against the community rules . Truth is that I needed to
know exact nature of what wrong . Why for the supposed weekly winner's have not been forwarded.

That should be part of what I learnt on Steem Cameroon Community , about supposedly weekly contest and same rewards. But not been so real this week.

Nonetheless I have seen the new contest , let me now get on it .

Define Desperation in my own words

e2cb8d4d~2.jpg

Desperation : This can be define as the act of getting into state of despair , lacking hope .

And it can further get mean to be a state of hopelessness situation, get full of frustration due to insistence failure on any nature of attempt couple with vehement heart not to give out.

Have you ever been in a Desperate situation before ?

e2cb8d4d~3.jpg

In a real sense I do not have any main desperate situation.
But that , that I can get categorize as partial or minor desperate situation. Which ever on some of my online stuff , and network difficulty at times .

Seen when attempting certain thing online , and the network wouldn't let it get go smoothly . Getting to be persists against network, can get account as desperation and desperate situation as well. That alone should be my personal encountered with Desperation.

In not less than 200 words write a poem on Desperation

e2cb8d4d~5.jpg

e2cb8d4d~3.jpg

Life hassles can be very rough , living life with such ground knowledge that , struggle can be very tough .

Upon such knowledge I get learnt that relationship can be a bedrock to success.

But easily given out to tough hours can only activate hopelessness.

Moments of trial , isn't meant denial no , no. What a claws getting very pointing like canine of a wild clawed beast. What a scary gins right in my trance , as fetched that must be the claws and gins of the evil relentless beasts.

Getting your target to gins up on your deadly claws , isn't bad . But I would and will never get feast up by the gins from the clawed evil wild beasts . Here you are hopeless as I personally never get scared due to your pointing claws .

Though evil beast of a man would so much persist , and do get trying so hard to feast up it's target . More like a prey. Here frustration would you ever get , because your pointing claws can't pierce my skin .

I'm an untouchable , much more trials of you the owner of pointing claws gins . Never do warrant you would avail . Get noted your ugly mission term ago in my trance .

Never get flight out , cause you only a frustrate , hopeless in despair .

Here's my shepherd fighting for my sake just , to gain me all my deny realities. Restoring hope for my sake .

While on your sake despondent , failure and a defeat. Fowl forces don't scared me nor get slide me out from my lane .

Because my Shepherd and Saviour do ever upholding me , same time do staying and extend His mighty hand of hands to disarm all claws of evil deadly wild beast . And to get consuming all their gins directing and or pointing against me as target.

Desperation , would only leads to frustration while frustration in a stronger force . Would get to bring about state of hopelessness , and concurring of hopeless situation returning to a chronic frustration . While now chronic frustration would only get landed on depression . And depression and chronic depression and depression disorder , wouldn't go well on healthy living . Stop being desperate today.

Special invite :

@marywealth @abinne @afshan

30% @steem-cameroon

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Nice poem,
I like the way you tend to play with words👍
Good luck

 2 years ago 

Yeah . Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Lovely poem there sir.. I love the fact that it was centered on hopelessness. Thanks for sharing with us

 2 years ago 

Though desperation can be of a two face which should be : positive and negative . But the widest sense of all ,mainly are negative aspects . That my primary reason of getting stressed "hopelessness" . Thank you.

 2 years ago (edited)
Hello @sureway044,
  • You are advised to comment and upvote the articles of other publishers within the community. This is a vital criteria throughout steemit, keep this in mind.
 2 years ago 

Noted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55