Steem Cameroon Poetry Contest Season-10 : Divorce_@sureway044

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Divorce 26072022185636.jpg topic showing divorce imageimage source

INTRODUCTION

Hello There Steemian's ,

cfb1cef3~4.jpg

The concepts of marriage supposed to have been fixed and durable till dead do part. But instances never do guaranteed faithful marriage vows , state of being able to stick to your marriage vow as married couples . That would furthered require those concerned to be kind of , extremely faithful to each other's . Because disloyalty and unfaithfulness on either both side or one of the couple . Can landed whole marriage in jeopardy slightly towards dissociation of the couple concerned.

As this contest hast it , first of these are my utmost regards to Steem-Cameroon Community. And in furtherance as follow remains the contest body :

“ Body
What you understand by Divorce Define in your own words
What is your experience as far as Divorce is concerned ?
In not less than 200 words, write a poem about Divorce ”

cfb1cef3~2.jpg

What you understand by Divorce Define in your own words

cfb1cef3~3.jpg

Divorce : This can be define as the marriage broken vowed due to direct result from , state of unfaithfulness in marriage by either both or one of the couple involved .

And moreso that , can also get Define as the state of legal dissolvent and segregation which occurred between , matrimonial couple's as the direct result from lack and inadequate financial , social and emotional commitment on both or one of the couple mainly the husband's.

cfb1cef3~2.jpg

What is your experience as far as a Divorce is concerned ?

cfb1cef3~3.jpg

My Experience on Divorce : In reality am still very much single , not yet into dating relationship. By experience I do know nothing in practical terms compared to that once committed matrimonial couple's. But by literal observation from significant others of which by some sorts of reasons , best known to them did divorced . On such based knowledge gained I would add it that . Divorce is not what any committed couples should planned for . Except there is no children involved in their union.

And by such means they just desired to get go their separate ways. With no marriage commitment of any nature between them , as now legally parted.

cfb1cef3~2.jpg

In not less than 200 words, write a poem about Divorce

cfb1cef3~3.jpg

As a single while getting heard of divorce I did wondering ,and pondering on what . Could possibly wrong with those divorced couples . While still single in my parent's home looking at their faces daily , with this pestering word within "Divorce" . While growing up and get to have a first date , still not would get how divorced felt . Untill when my partner said to me few years ,after marriage .

Sweet home in my 💓 heart is being all I wanted in life . While growing and schooling , seen some sweet and happy family around . Most especially while in church program. I wouldn't stopped for second than to have this overriding thought ,towards after school life. Fortunately enough for me after school I got bless with this huge paid job. So nothing so serious for me than to get settled . While beholding my lovely spouse face I , at first see that genuine sweetness . Then I would be always feeling happy coming home from work. But suddenly my sweet home dream got swept from me , moment I got my spouse cheat. My angried soul couldn't help out to sang it cleared Divorced.

How happy was I when I was ushered in front of my priest , to get joined with my lovely spouse . Time of my marriage vowed , as I pronunced each lines I sense joy . But couldn't that believed that , my matrimonial vowed can be broken . Broken vowed and broken home is all I get from unfaithfulness in marriage.

What happened to children after divorced, could being a single father or single mother . Get to be warm and healthy for upbringing of children's . Is being thought that no divorced couples ever thought of . So burden getting a very young children as a single balance mother should be healthy compared to that of father as husband's in marriage. Divorce is bad.

Had been I always tried my best to make my spouse more attractive to me ,like those ladies out there. By now I wouldn't get to become single as somebody who never married. Seen some of my colleague spouse being so attractive to me . Oh while not listen when my colleague did tell me to often, go shopping with my own spouse or wife. Instead I get so economical at home , spending more on outside ladies . Now too late to amend.

Dissociation from some one once committed too , and some religious implication can be relatively hard to response to . Separate from one spouse due to excessive lying , cheating , arguing , fighting , hiding things and having secret . Seems to be what can be managed , if only sense of endurance , patient , perseverance temperament among other virtues can apply.

cfb1cef3~2.jpg

CONCLUSION

Here I get to personalized most of those poem stanza's to make it more intense and real . Thank You .

Special invite:
@emmanu
@osiola
@prechy

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your write-up makes sense Bravo

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Divorce is not what any committed couples should planned for . Except there is no children involved in their union.

When parents divorce it creates a bad influence upon the children

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37