Faith Like Mustard Seed : Vital quality to posses for bold livingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

385ef03c.jpg

About Faith

Hello Wonderful Steemian's ,

For me I thought it's needful to relate on faith . Faith is what humans do need to posses as a quality , once you get faith . Truth is your believe system can get more bold , when anybody believe system is bold and strong to withstand any given moment s . There always more opening hope.

Because faith is about boldness for the future , more like hope .

Faith is about getting believe what any given person's outright eyes , can't get seen. To such extent that , those things believing for manifestation . Can get come for an absolute realization.

That's why faith becomes necessary quality to posses , so as to please the true Creator . Knowing fully well without faith , such person's can't get believe that God the true Creator is real . As a just and true God , I Am that I Am . So faith is quite very vital to approach and abide under God's own leading .

Poet on : Faith Like Mustard Seed

Faith is believing and hope for tomorrow , no faith is very small within human believing system.

Even such an individual with so called tiny faith , tiny faith more like a mustard seed. Can definitely ushering great tomorrow .

When am down the opening hope is that , with faith I can get hope in Shepherd and One who do care for me.

Without faith within my believing system I can't get trust in my Saviour's love .

When I get into the ministry newly I had it very difficult to declared , the totality of God's word.

Not untill I get personally engulf myself with God's word , then I make God's word . My friend and bone of my strength.

Through the bone of my strength I as a person become very bold.

Then I get read that , the righteous is as bold as a 🦁 lion.

With faith very small more like a grain of mustard seed , note . Nothing can be impossible .

With a bold believing system and an upright style of living , nothing is impossible. Because all things are very possible to whosoever that believe . And without faith no body can get believe anything believable .

An absolute truth as I get fetched .

Can be that , faith initiate confident and confident further boldden hope . And hope stimulate manifestation in Christ Jesus and in believing life.

Faith and hope are quite resonating , to each other.

Closure

385ef03c~5.jpg

385ef03c~4.jpg

385ef03c~3.jpg

385ef03c~2.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47