Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 08/01/2022

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians,
it’s a great pleasure to be on here with you to share my post on this contest…
It’s @Superimodc here again on this contest (My Best Day Contest).
Well, when I think of my life, there had been many happy days, like my birthday, festivals, meetings with old friends and celebrations. But the happiest day of my life had been the 31st December, 2021. Even though it’s an annual even which I’ve never experienced and it’s my first time, that day was the best day of my life….

MORNING

I woke up as early as possible, as usual, took my bath and did all necessary things I do each morning, got prepared and went for Jogging as I always do to help keep myself fit and healthy. Later took my breakfast (“Hausa Koko with Kosei”)… In a few moment later after relaxing, I set up my ps4 and played FIFA20 as you can see in the picture below ⬇️

09EF1527-CCF7-48B9-BAD0-13FA04A2DF35.jpeg

AFTERNOON (LUNCH TIME)

I went out to get lunch since mom was not around to prepare Lunch… That day was a great day, Fortunately for me i met an old friend of mine Rahim (Pablo Picasso), who was my classmate back at SHS it’s been 3years we’ve not set eyes on each other and talked and share memories together… Below is a picture of my friend and I.
8620A386-EF53-4CFD-A674-90AB66871DF9.jpeg
Aft all the fun I rushed home and it was exactly 3:30pm… I prayed Zuhur just as usual as a Muslim, I then put on my Laptop and watch a movie 🍿 on Netflix titled RUSH HOUR it’s hilarious and funny watching… knowing there with be a party that night I rushed to a boutique and got my prescribed attire as it was BlackNightPairs party 🎉 .

THAT NIGHT

Later that night, my friends and I went to the club (Pub 4A’s) and had enough fun 🤩 with the ladies dancing, drinking not Alcohol though, even singing as well…. It was too much fun that day and memorable moments and a day I can’t forget as well and later too some pictures with my buddies…. The shortest among lol with my black T-shirt and shorts, in the middle is me ⬇️ 👇
A9333C70-6A48-4A95-A593-04499600B686.jpeg

CONCLUSION

31st December, 2021 was a good and the greatest day of my life I can share with you all which was on Friday, it was really a great day for me. From the story I shared, What really made me very happy was meeting up with my friends at the clubhouse….

Prove of my resteem and upvote below ⬇️
4CFB0281-FDCA-42F1-9C90-3C5CCA4A9862.png
Thank y’all for your time🙏🙏…

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a great day wow I see you guys really enjoyed

 3 years ago 

Yes we did as you can see lol 😂…. Thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70