STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST OF THE WEEK: #CLUB75 | 20/5/2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)

tmp-cam-2563433280733822856.jpg

Hello my follow steemians it your humble and popular friend as I may say @successjoh.
Warm greeting all, how was you all doing around your side, I hope we all are enjoying this weekend and I also believe that everyone is healthy by God grace, it another wonderful and great contest to participate on it because as it may be everyone have best day he or she can not forget in life so soon, more especially I can't forget so quick some best day pictures I have in my gallery to share with #steemcameron community, I thank you all that support this great contest to come true this time around.
It a pleasure to be part of this contest, I can be able to see many people's post entry, it motivate me to also share my best day with you all community, I hope I am welcome to join you all.

FB_IMG_16843481539557371.jpg

FB_IMG_16546397896645782.jpg

I took this shot of picture last 2 year's ago with my lovely mother during my big brother marriage ceremony which took place in Umuahia city Abia State, as I can see this picture it is one of the best day picture I can't forget so quick no matter I am not staying with my mother because of some family problem that I am facing with them.
The picture was snapped after we might have drink and eating because it was thing of joy and also the first celebration in our family.
Additional picture I took the same day with our follow steemians as family, @ davchi and @ talktofaith, the picture was taking by one of my friend before the marriage celebration goes on.

tmp-cam-6941260372677473569.jpg

This was another of my best day picture with many group of people in OUK house been Oji Uzor Kalu one of the top politician we known very well in Nigeria, the picture was taking this year after casting the first vote in Nigeria been precedent etc.
After my political candidate won Abia State senate he invited us to his house to celebrate with him because it was not easy to be one of the selected candidate in Abia State, he transferred about 1million Naira to each group and also with some bags of rice with ingredients.

tmp-cam-4797125916057642480.jpg

The best and wonderful day picture I took with my beautiful wife, it was a day that always stay's in my memory when ever I visit my gallery. A day I went to Imo State to pay all the necessary things of my traditional marriage ceremony, many elderly people and young once like I'm went with me because it was a thing of joy saying young person as I'm paying all the useful things they required in the marriage list.
Thanks all for my little time in sharing best day pictures with you all the contestants, once more i appreciate you ADMIN @steem-cameroon for setting up this wonderful contest this time in our life's.
Special invitation to Cc @josepha
@mato445
@prilly

Best regards @successjoh

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53