You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon Contest - My Short Movie Script (Week 4)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

@fonjougiresse,

Your post content is **Copyright Image**, which is considered an abuse of the Steemit platform. You Practicatically infringe into the copyright agreement from an online page.
AbuseStatusSourece
Copyright Image1st WarningSource

To better your performance on the Steemit platform, I will call on you to take a look at this post


Thank you.
A verified detective of STEEM WATCHER

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @steemit-darker thank for reviewing my post yes I downloaded the image from Shutterstock and I put the reference under the picture. 😁

I don't know if Shutterstock doesn't give free images. If it it not the case then I will not more use the site.

Please enlighten me more so that I should not be ignorant again...

Shutterstock doesn't give free images, all images are copyrighted and protected. It is essential to use your own photos or copyright-free pictures.

 2 years ago 

Ohhh I see, thank you for the information I was not aware of it. Now I know and will not use that website again.

I will Edit my post and delete the image ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55