steemCameroon contest: My moment in 2022. ( the diary game 2022)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

20230104_114010.jpg

my moments in 2022 , diary in 2022

Assalamu Alaikum. Happy New Year everyone. First of all, a big thank you to the Steam Cameron community for giving us the opportunity to write another diary to remind us of 2022.. Every year in human life creates some kind of history. So if that history is an opportunity to write again in the new year, then it is really a lot of joy. And with many thanks and best wishes to the Steam Cameron community, I prepare to write the 2022 diary.. I am very happy to join this wonderful contest.

The good
20220121_173222.jpg
21th January at 5:17 pm
IMG_2022-05-03-12-32-49-129.jpg
3 may 2022 at 12:29 pm
IMG_2022-05-03-10-30-01-583.jpg

In every person's life there are some wonderful moments that people remember for a lifetime. 2022 was a very happy year in my life. Just 20 days after the arrival of the New Year, on 21st January, our younger brother and many relatives came to visit us in Dhaka.. As I love traveling a lot and I love to travel so if someone comes to visit our house I love it very much.

Moreover, one of the most popular activities in 2022 was travel. I spent about half of the whole year traveling and enjoying myself a lot. I was very happy when the brothers from my country home came to visit.

Also, the memories of when I visited the country house around March to celebrate Eid were wonderful. The fun of celebrating Eid with relatives and family is different. So I went to the country house in March to celebrate Eid and had a wonderful time there.

The bad
20220929_212545.jpg
8th October 2022 7:00 pm

Just as people have happy times, people also have certain times that are very difficult. Just as people have good sides, they also have bad and bad times that don't keep people from truly living. There were times in my life that I really couldn't accept and there was a lot of pain in my heart.

Although there were many small and big incidents in the whole year 22, the worst time for me was the evening of 8th October 2022. I had a bad day beyond words.

That day I suddenly fell ill and developed heart failure. There were many problems due to which I could not make any blocks on the said day and my whole day was very bad. Also in the evening I suddenly felt so nervous that I lost the ability to accept it.

I lost my job on that day in 2022. I had to suffer a lot for this and by the infinite mercy of Allah, I later got my job back and thank you for that.

ugoy

20221015_133915.jpg

Alhamdulillah I had a good year 2022 both good and bad thanks to Allah.. But the whole year of 2022 I have had a random life and then a lot of laziness towards my work and feeling very tired.

Since I have been working in a garment factory for several years now, I have to constantly work on garments.. I have to invest my time in garment making for a minimum of 11 hours continuously. I have to work from eight in the morning till at least seven in the night and this work has made my entire year very tiring.

Especially the work is stressful and if there is less production, there is a lot to eat. So in that case the entire year of 2022 was not very good for me at work. Had an ugly time especially while I was working in the office. But after the office holiday, the time passed well.

And this was my entire 2022 diary. In fact, our life is a combination of good and bad. Where there is good there is naturally bad. A good time is never appreciated without a bad one.

The whole year of 22 has been good and bad and finally I have stepped into the new year of 2023. I hope that the whole year of 2023 will be better than 2022. Wishes and best wishes to all. Best regards and love to all until today. Everyone stay healthy and well thanks.

salaam

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @waterjoe

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 2 years ago 

Nice entry
Good luck

 2 years ago 

Screenshot 2023-01-14 085726.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks for honourable mention and gift

I am very interested and happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48