Steem Cameroon contest- a short movie script -- Romance

in Steem Cameroonlast year

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif
Made with canva background Pixabay

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. The Steem Cameroon community regularly presents us with some great contests. Just like this week, the Steem Cameroon community has organized a contest with another excellent movie script among us.

Nice contest is very dear to me and I always try to join every contest of Steam Cameron. In continuation of this, I am here today to join this wonderful contest on romance. I am very happy to be able to join and write this wonderful contest of the Steam Cameron community. Keep enjoying my entry hope everyone likes it.

steem Venezuela.gif

couple-4615557__480.jpg
Source

Romance:
The word romance is very familiar to all of us. Especially I think this term is very common for lovers. Moreover, this word is used between any good quality couple or husband and wife. But the movie script that I am going to share with you today is a story of two lovers. Basically this is a fictional story I hope you guys. If it matches any character, I sincerely apologize for it.

steem Venezuela.gif

Name of my movie script: Romance

steem Venezuela.gif

Actor and name

Jerry - Jerry is a girlfriend. The main heroine of the story

Jon- The main character of the story. John is Jerry's boyfriend. John loves Jerry very much.

Roy: Coffee shop waiter. John and Jerry's love can always be felt and known to them.

steem Venezuela.gif

my main plot
🎦🎬

Jerry and John love each other very much. One in particular was introduced to them.

After that they exchange a lot of ideas between each other and they get to know and understand each other. Jerry and John loved each other very much.

Jerry and John are always together. Sometimes there was a problem from their family about it but later that problem was solved. Let us move to the main story and enjoy the movie script

John-Jerry? How are you? If I don't see you, my heart is really confused. If I don't see you for a moment, everything inside my mind turns upside down.. Why did you come so late??

Jerry:।I love you too much Jan. I can't live a moment without seeing you. But tell me what to do? Dad was at home and a little while managing Dad. But lie said that we both came for private reading and that's why it was a bit late. Please don't be angry honey

John: Well baby it's okay. Can I be angry with you? you are my world Is it possible for me to be angry with you?

Jerry: John, you love me so much. I am really without you. I don't like anything except you.

In the middle of their wonderful moment, the hotel waiter comes.

Roy: .How are you sir and you? John and Jerry panicked a little and said yes, I'm fine.

Jerry: Sir Roy you are two cups for us.

Roy: Left there and brought them two cups of cold coffee. And then they started romancing again.
🎦

Their every intention was visible to everyone who went to the hotel. But no one minded. Suddenly one day with their consent they went to a restaurant to enjoy World Valentine's Day on 14th February and fulfilled their desired love.

steem Venezuela.gif

Conclusion

Basically, although we are familiar with the word romance, we still do not have the ability to understand its essence. All the romances that we do in the name of love in the world are actually ruining our society. Destroys the quality of love.

From the word love to the word romance. But we must maintain our chastity while having that romance. Never do any mischief spoil our sacred love. In fact we should all get the meaning of the word romance.

steem Venezuela.gif

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future


Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Nice entry keep it up and best of luck 🤞

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63