My best day contest: 20 January 2023

in Steem Cameroonlast year

1674228384672.jpg

hello there steemain

A big thank you again to the Steam Cameron community for coming up with a great contest for us.. Because every now and then we can write about the best days of the past week and share with you the activities from our last week days. And that's why I'm here again to share with you my last week of January 14th 2023 weekly all day.. Hope you like and enjoy my full day activity.

20230118_170939.jpg

My best day- 14th January 2023

After waking up in the morning I got fresh and finished my morning breakfast and left for office. In the morning I have a bit of a shower and breakfast as it is very cold in the morning. So even then I have to go to office and I was very busy for that.

My office was at 7:50 and I reached the office shortly before that. However, I would like to thank God that I was able to reach office on time early in the morning.

20230118_152156.jpg
Then I went to the machine and saw my colleague waiting for me at the machine. After seeing him I exchanged greetings and started our office activities.

Anyway the day was pretty good as the work was not too stressful. There was not much work in the office as several lines of work were shut down and we were able to pass a very relaxed time.

Early morning me and my friend share selfie and start our wonderful day activities and enjoy a wonderful morning.
20230118_171058.jpg

After lunch, when we left for office again, there was heavy traffic on the road.. However, a small bird vendor on the side of the road sells birds. I went there and stood there for quite some time and watched the bird seller selling birds.

Many people were buying the birds and I was very happy to see the birds. I saw these artificial birds being sold and then I left for office again.

20230118_171433.jpg

I suddenly met an old friend after the office holiday. After meeting him we exchanged views and greeted each other.. I asked my friend how his life was going and he told me good.

20230118_171359.jpg

But the condition of my friend's hand was very bad. There was so much work pressure and my friend was constantly working hard to make denim clothes. And that's why my friend's hand was so bad and anyway we talked together for a long time.

Finished the story with my friend and I left for home. Suddenly I met my cousin.

20230118_172306.jpg

So my cousin invited me to have some afternoon snack. So me and my younger brother went to a small restaurant for afternoon snack and had a lot of fun.
We had singara puri and chickpeas for afternoon snack. Although eating these fastfoods is harmful to our stomach, I like to eat them very much.

Before I finished my breakfast, the Maghrib call came and I went to the mosque to pray. Finished the Maghrib prayer and returned home and thus my wonderful day passed.




The whole day was without any problem and it was a good day last 14th January 2023. So this was the best day of my week.

I am glad to write with you and tell you about my best day.


Upvoted and resteemdScreenshot_20230120_213911_Chrome.jpg


best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72