You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing// You need to continue doing what took you up inorder to sustain the top

in Steem Cameroon5 months ago

Steem greetings @newtonb,

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS(Yes✅ & No❌)
Steemexclusive
Plagiarized / AI-Generated Free
Bot Free
Club Status ( #club5050 )
Set Beneficial (@null)
Content ( #creativewriting )
Steemit/Contest Rules

Account Review

CATEGORIESREMARKS
Verified Member
CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 29 upvotes, 17 accounts, last 7d )
Voting Manna~ 76%
Blog/Account ReviewI will call on you to always check your voting manna, and support others by commenting and upvoting.
-

#steemOn #letsCommentCmr
AnnouncementsSteemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 - Week 6

Community Support Recommendation Rate-

@fombae
Date: 03 - 04 - 2024

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you so much @fombae

Please check you marked my club status wrong. I’m I not in club5050 sir?

 5 months ago 

Greeting
Why do you think I marked your club status wrong?

Can you help explain your understanding of the club's status?

 5 months ago 

I’ve not transferred any steem out for over 3 months now and I’ve been powering uy my little earnings

 5 months ago 

I’ve not transferred any steem out for over 3 months

Yes, you are right. But you have not powered up in the past 30 days to be eligible (#club5050).

Because of your inconsistency, I can't look beyond 30 days.

I'm sorry

 5 months ago 

I have powered up just that it’s very insignificant my earnings are small

 5 months ago 

75FB5F14-2BEA-45D0-BF7E-4F6866E971A8.png

@fombae As you can see I powered up last month. I think I’m still in club 5050. Thank you

 5 months ago 
  • Because of your inconsistency, I can't look beyond 30 days.

I did mention that in my previous comment. There is no need to have brought your screenshot here because I went through it already. Club5050 is about 30 days.

Check if you have power up in the last 30 days.

 5 months ago 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66