Sort:  

Greetings @steem-cameroon! Do you need any moderator in your community? I am willing to work as a moderator if you have need. I will check the posts in the community. Plagiarism in the post, pictures source, voting CSI, club status as well as their twitter sharing links. I will help you to manage the community. I would love to work with you as a moderator. In future I'll delegate sp to the community account as well.

My Discord: @mohammadfaisal#5508
Thanks!

 10 months ago 

We appreciated you commitment and interest. Steem Cameroon is strictly a country community's and is open to give moderation opportunity to active Cameroonian steemians.

Thank you for the response ☺️. If in future you need I would love to work.

Congratulations to all the winners and thank you dear whole team for the reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31