THE DIARY GAME: 05/04/2021 EASTER MONDAY

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello guy, how are today i hope you enjoyed easter to the fullest because i did to the brim. Easter wasn't actually a bad one for me even though i stay we're nothing happens due to the fact that is an army barracks binded by so many foolish rule that doesn't make boys within to be happy. But we decide to stay in and do it silently.
images.jpegmy barracks

Let me tell you how my easter monday went, i woke up around 10:50 Am, due to the celebration last night, so i went straight into the bathroom and took a shower and brushed my teeth too. Since it was a public holiday me and my football term decided to train that morning from the coaches other, so we trained alot because we love football game alot.
IMG_20210319_162028.jpg
Me doing some ball work
IMG_20210319_162113.jpg
And after the training i came home and had a meal of porridge bean spicy prepared by me before going for the training that morning.JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81axAkcNRaiW8tMp6QXmrXujf8YxziCTcqcTCLwJdZJvQcXuQiiCrVHAyd1JcrSavpFHd3SiYzRgikM2oCrtJknyVJV5LS.jpeg
We hanged of to different places in the barracks i took good pics me and my friends who refused to snap with the reason that it is not a studio so the don't snap in local places but me not minding that i took my shoot even close to some plantains but i really look good.
1604654686506.jpg
Me taking my shoots
1604699961795.jpg
So after that they went home while i left to mind too so it was less busy so decided to play some games to keep me more focused and i also login steemit which is my favorite and try to make this post,
Screenshot_20210405-083847.png
so this was how my easter monday went.
Best regards:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@saxopedia
@booming01
@booming02
@booming04
@team

Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  

25% asset downvoted for repeated plagiarism

@endingplagiarism thanks but look at this post very well the is copy and paste na. It my typing and hard work sir

You are in Stage 2 of our 4 Stage Process:

✅ Stage 1 - 1st Warning - Pointing offenders towards Achievement 3 and highlighting this process. All plagiarised posts currently pending rewards will be flagged and downvoted to $0 rewards.

👉 Stage 2 - A Final Warning - Another request to stop and that plagiarism will not be tolerated. Downvotes amounting to 20% of total pending rewards according to steemworld.

  • Stage 3 - A stronger message - Downvotes amounting to 50% of pending rewards.

  • Stage 4 - The strongest message possible - Downvotes amounting to 100% of pending rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60