STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST 04-09-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

¡¡ My Best Day🤗 !!

20210904_180819.jpg

Blessed Weekend to all the Friends of Steemit especially those of Steem-Cameroon, which every week invites us to narrate our best day of the Week, which is very significant, since I think that many times it is said, my Life is Boring or nothing good happens, but when you reflect on your week you realize how much each day brings its Blessing and is none other than to be Alive and with your Dearest Relatives.

I tell you that the day of Greatest Blessing and much Joy was Sunday 29-08-2021, because it was the First Day that I attend a Meep Ut of Steemit ❣

20210904_180758.jpg

As I do not have to attend is the First Reunion of Stemians, after the Pandemic, it was in My State Aragua and in the Municipality where I live and a few blocks from my House, everything very Practical No could waste being Great Opportunity.

Well, early I enlisted, to be punctual in the Meep Up, which was very well organized by the friend Mile16 and another group of stemians, who cleaned the School where it was held, made a nice Welcome Banner, located a sound, there was even snack and transportation to the Stemians who live more retired.

20210904_180738.jpg

Giving the Opening Remarks to the Host Friend, videos of the representatives of the Base Community of this Meep Up called Cotina, (Latino Community) were observed.

Fortunately we have the Presence of one of the Representatives of Our Country Venezuela 🇻🇪 the Friend @anasuleidy whom I speak, she spoke about her Great Experience within the Platform, touching on several important points such as Do Not Perform Shutdowns, for finding to perform on to increase the SP and closed her intervention with a Round of Questions and Answers, very nourished her participation.

20210904_180646.jpg

Then each of the attendees told about Our Beauty, Productivity within the Plaraforma and also talked about the most complicated that are external factors such as electric light and internet but we all came to the Conclusion that with Stemit we have a Better Life 🥰❣

We spent a very dynamic day, nourishing Knowledge, Learning, Emotion, Enthusiasm and Joy of Interacting Personally with other Stemians for the first time 🤗 This being the best day of this Week💫💞

¡¡ Thank you for your visit !!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@sol02, you are expected to delegate OR set 25% payout to @steem-cameroon. Your next post will be muted for failure to comply with community rules.

If you have any questions or worries, please tag me and reply to this comment and tag me


@fombae

Thanks
Steem Cameroon team

 3 years ago (edited)

Respected @fombae
I apologize for not knowing these rules, I am clear that it happened for not reading the new rules, I regret if this offends them, it was not my intention.

I appreciate the guidance I give myself, to make readings, I regret the inconvenience caused. Kind regards.
@sol02

 3 years ago 

Great day you had there @sol02. These summits are very important and I'm glad steemit contributed to your best day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49