The Diary Game (16/08/2024) Feeling Sick

in Steem Cameroon25 days ago

Steem greetings to all you!
Welcome back once again to my diary blog, it's been 3days now I haven't shared my diary post due to my state of well being and interruption of electricity supply in our area that made me delayed.
I'm glad am here with you all today, because am feeling a little bit better now. I will share to you all how my day went yesterday.
Early in the morning yesterday I couldn't woke up early because of severe headache i had, after forcing myself to stood up from bed i couldn't do anything including my morning routine,I later prepared my breakfast which i didn't have appetite to eat, I was feeling so uncomfortable so I decided to visit any nearby chemist to get some drugs, as i reached the chemist price of drugs was something else which i couldn't believe it

IMG_20240816_171015_015~5.jpg
Chemist i bought drugs
When reaching house i took some snacks before I took the drugs last night, while waiting for the drugs to absorbed into the bloodstream i decided to use my phone and stream football march and it was my favorite club that i watched. I was really feeling so ecstatic seeing how my team won and i was so glad watching them after some months.

IMG_20240816_171157_518.jpg
My sick face.. Shot with Tecno spark8C
When I woke up this morning i noticed that i was relieved.
Since it's weekend I have a lot to do including watching my clothes and cleaning up the house, besides premier has is back so i have some football marches to watch again today.
That's how my day went yesterday, thanks for reading.

Thanks For Reading ♥️

Sort:  
Loading...

Good to know you are feeling better don't let sickness hold you down friend, just do what you love doing and enjoy watching your match, premier is starting I can't miss either.
#sec-newbie

Thanks Boss
I love the spirit 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37