## THE DIARY GAME ON 10/02/2022 BY @sirri2

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Greetings steem Cameroon . I wish to share my diary game .

I woke up and prayed for God's infinite mercy upon the family and protection. Then prepared the kids for school. I also made some calls to postpone some parents who where to attend a meeting in the community. At about 11am the children came back because the school closed them before time due to the fact that activities were not moving on smoothly. The whole area was dry. We could only see some few persons along the streets.
DSC_0701.JPG

Because taxis were not circulating it cancelled my plan of going to commercial avenue to do some transaction. Then one of my friend came and visited me and we went to check a farm that she was to show to me so that i can cultivate my crops.

DSC_0702.JPG

From there we went together to visit our childhood friend who also live in the community. After that my friend wanted to buy some eru and we went to one woman called mami eru. There, mami eru gave us pumpkin to eat while she slice the eru.

DSC_0697.JPG

Later,we collected the eru and she went to her house while i also went to my own house . So my day was characterised by visiting,chatting and relaxation .

Thank you for reading .

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Awesome day I see

 2 years ago 

Awesome day indeed . Thanks you for reading

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Great day spent by you are your friend. Please when you prepare the eru you invite me

 2 years ago 

Ok i have head . I will do well to invite you

 2 years ago 

Alright I'm hopefully waiting 🙏

 2 years ago 

Good a thing for the imposed ghost town, which gave you the opportunity to relax

 2 years ago 

Yes it was really an opportunity to relax

Hi, @sirri2,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @inspiracion for your support

 2 years ago 

I have voted for this post with steemcurator03 to recover the vote of your achievement 3.

Greeter Team

 2 years ago 

I am so grateful @inspiracion and @steemcurator03 for your votes. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43