THE DIARY GAME 31/01/2022 BY @sirri2

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians. I hope everybody is waxing well today the last day of January. While we prepare to enter the month of February 2022, I come in to share with you my activities of 31/01/22. My activities took place in the order below.

I woke up at 7am because I overworked myself yesterday day and again there was no school today for the kids which could made me to get up early. So 7am i prayed then brushed my teeth and also assisted the kids in brushing their own mouth. Later i prepared breakfast we ate at about 8am. I waited for the breakfast to digest. Because there was no food in the house i needed to cook. I had planned to cook pourish cocoyam. At 9:30am i was preparing the necessary ingredients for the dish. At 10:45am i started cooking and i finished by 12noon.
IMG-20220131-WA0010.jpg

After cooking we ate and rested and about 1:30pm i was renewing the children's hair in order to prepare them for school tomorrow. I plaited inner bakala on two kids and this one was natural dreadlocks that i had to renew .

DSC_0326.JPG

I finished the hair at about 2:30pm .
DSC_0363.JPG

At about 30mins later I started bathing the children and finished dressing them at 4:15pm. We ate in the evening at 6pm and was watching 📺 while waiting for bed time.

Here i come to the end of my diary game. Thank you for devoting time to read,comment and vote.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Woow what a great day spent at home with the children, your pourish cocoyam is causing me to be salivating 😋, please next time invite

Woow the child is looking more beautiful in her newly plaited hair

 2 years ago 

I will invite you next time

 2 years ago 

Your day was well spent my dear. Your food looks yummy 😋

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Judging from this post I could that enjoying the gifts of the holiday Monday given by "you Kno who "to us😅 also na how Dem di call that style wey u don plat for favour ei head??

 2 years ago 

They call it dreadlocks

 2 years ago 

i salut your efforts Mme. Thanks for taking care of those children

 2 years ago 

Thank you is my pleasure .

 2 years ago 

Parents and children going to school is never easy to prepare them daily

 2 years ago 

I tell you oh sister

 2 years ago 

Cute little girl there.

That your cocoyam is nice ohhh😋

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Welcome miss

 2 years ago 

I think I have really stayed Alot without eating equang chaii I love that dish

 2 years ago 

Ohoo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44