DIARY GAME 04/02 /2022 by @sirri2

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians . I hope we had a blessed day. As for me i had a very good day . I am here again to share the activities that I carried out today.

I woke up very early in the morning considering the fact that i had a lot to do. First i did morning devotion and some self care routines . After breakfast I immediately went to prepare food tbat will be eaten in the afternoon . Then I went out to accomplish the other activities that I had planned for the day. I needed to go and settle some scores that i had with the Bayelle Credit Union
IMG-20220204-WA0011.jpg
When i finished from there i decided to visit a friend who works close by whom i have stayed for so long without seeing her. So chatted on education and work related issues . We discussed until we were hungry and she bought some fruit salad for us to eat.
IMG-20220204-WA0020.jpg
Later in the afternoon I left mile2 junction and went to commercial avenue to collect some business items. When i arrived there the lady in charge was not in her workshop . I called her and she said i should wait. So had to sit and wait for her to come. I waited for about 45mins before she came. Below are some of the business items i collected .

IMG-20220204-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20220204-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20220204-WA0013.jpg
Immediately after the collection of items i went home . I arrived at 5:45pm.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The art work of the person is nice ohhh I love it

 2 years ago 

Yes you are right . She does it so well that many people admired her end products

 2 years ago 

Can you do some like this?

 2 years ago 

Yes . Which one do you need please? Is it the slippers or beaded necklace ?

 2 years ago 

Ohhh that's great because wanted you to deepen your art

 2 years ago 

Ok

 2 years ago 

Wow what a great beutiful hand work she has there it's great

 2 years ago 

The business items are extremely good girl, the prices.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43