A CHALLENGE I FACED ON STEEMIT AND THE SOLUTION I HAD 2/01/2022 BY @sirri2

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Greetings to fellow steemians. I believe everyone is doing great . I want to share with you how i changed my mind this morning on giving up on steemit .

Few days back , i have really been unable to post and to comment. Any thing i try to do they keep telling me that insufficient resource credit. It was really boring. But so luckily this morning at about past 7am when i woke up one of my mentor just texted me and ask me how i am moving on with steemit. Behold, before i could respond and say am facing a challenge, he said i will delegate you 50SP. He just did this as if he new my challenge.

Screenshot_20220203-060721.png

When he said that he also did it under some few seconds. I was like wao! there are still some very good people who can show pro-social behaviors to others. Guess what, this mentor is @chiabertrand. He really made my day because I was so happy and could now post and comment the way I wish. Thanks again @chiabertrand .How i wish to grow and assist others tomorrow too.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm very happy your challenge have been solved and you will continue exploiting this platform very well with the zeal and skills you have. Just continue being consistent in posting, commenting and being active my dear. That is the key to success in this platform

 2 years ago 

Ok thank you. I will be consistent in posting and commenting .

 2 years ago 

Yes there are still good people especially your mentor i know personally . He is a man of good heart. Be consistent in posting , make quality posts and you will get to the top. And do not forget to make power up a habbit ...

Steem on my friend..

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much. I will continue to make power up. As a newbie i had 0.001 and powered up but it couldn't reach any thing.

 2 years ago 

Awesome
. The future is bright...

 2 years ago 

Wow that's nice
He has good leadership skills
I'm happy for you

 2 years ago 

Yes he is really a good mentor for many people

 2 years ago 

When he said that he also did it under some few seconds. I was like wao! there are still some very good people who can show pro-social behaviors to others. Guess what, this mentor is @chiabertrand. He really made my day because I was so happy and could now post and comment the way I wish. Thanks again @chiabertrand .How i wish to grow and assist others tomorrow too.

His really generous I hope all the other senior steemians were like him.
I can imagine the relief you field now

 2 years ago 

I tell you . I am really relieved now

 2 years ago 

Wow he is 👌 really nice person and a good leader

 2 years ago 

You said it all

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

 2 years ago 

Thank you @saxopedia for rewarding this post . I really appreciate your efforts and to @steemcurator04, i say thank you for reminding me to be posting good content .I will put more effort . I will also follow @steem-cameroon for updates.🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44