THE DIARY GAME: 6/4/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians. Am back again with another interesting episode of my daily diary. It was Tuesday morning. I got up very late and tired due to the work I did on Monday 🙈🙈. I was really tired I must say. We got up at 6am and cleaned mum's car which she will use to go to the hospital. We used a towel, detergent, brush, water and a bucket. We cleaned just the outer part of the car since mum had cleaned the inner part on Monday evening. At about 6:42am, we were done. Unfortunately for us, mum didn't use her car to go to work. She and dad used dad's car. Before they left, we had to put some faulty speakers (the bass 🎸 and solo guitar combo) into his car so that he goes and repair them against JPs (J Praise) Sunday program at Franco Alliance Bamenda.

Immediately they left, I came into my room to practice the piano 🎹 for a while. At about 8am, I stopped practicing and turned off the generator then went to the road to get breakfast stuffs. We got bread and pear. We had our Alkaline coffee with the bread and pear for breakfast. After we had our breakfast we changed and set out to complete our task for the day.

At about 9:56am we started with our task for the day. We had to complete the building of the Line Arrays speakers ' flight cases. I was using using the had drilling machine to drill the whole and my bro @darrellbass will fit the ribits into drilled holes. After some time, the beats I was using broke. I had to change it. We continued work and after a while the second beat still got broken. I called my boss and he explained to me that as I use the drilling machine, the beats get hot. So, I have to be taking pauses. At this point, all my beats we're broken and there was no way to continue completing the speaker flight cases.

We then went to the warehouse at about 1pm to arrange it. This took us long since we had to move the stuffs in the room from one corner to another. At at 4pm, Horazel (a photographer) came around to take pictures of these instruments. We had to bring out about 80% such as the Presonus digital mixer, electronic drums, the motif es8, cable tester, effect processors, speakers, DI boxes, and many many more so that he takes a photo of them. This picture is to be used to come out with the company's magazine.

By 6pm, Horazel was done. After he left, we had to rearrange the parking store since in the course of bringing out the stuffs we almost disorganized the parking store.

By 7:34pm, we were done arranging the room. I the took my bath, had dinner, watched the champions league match of Real Madrid vs Liverpool. When the game was over, at about 10pm, I retired to rest.
Thanks for your time you've taken to read through my exciting daily diary.

@fombae
@trafalgar
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@saxopedia
@booming01
@booming02

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76