KiTHE DIARY GAME: 05/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello to all the steemians out there. I would like to share with you how I spent Monday 5th April 2021. It was a Monday in Bamenda, and usually very busy days for I and @darrellbass since every Mondays we have much work with the company BEYOND. Got up at 6am, had my morning prayers, brushed my mouth and then started practicing my finger exercises on the piano.
Later by 8am, my boss came in and gave me my task and schedule for the day. We went to his office so he drills us on how he buys online,then ship to his house/location and address in the USA before shipping it to Douala Cameroon.
By 9am, breakfast was ready then we had our breakfast. I had the AIM global Alkaline coffee, milk bread and butter for breakfast .
IMG_20210405_083508.jpg
After we had breakfast, we immediately went to the sound warehouse to begin with our task for the day. We had to sort out the cables; the XLR (Extended Live Reture), TRS (Tip Ring Slift), Speakon and power cables. I was supposed to use the cable tester to test the XLR, TR(S) and speakon cables to make sure they are all working and repair the faulty ones.
IMG_20210405_135946.jpg
here is a speakon which I want to test and be sure it's working properly. I will have to insert the speakon cables to the ports on the cable tester which corresponds.
IMG_20210405_140040.jpg
After the testing, I sorted out the good from the faulty ones. Repaired the faulty ones cleaned the cables since they were Abit dusty. I went on to test the XLR and TRS as well. By 2pm, we had break. Then we had our lunch. By 3pm, we resumed work. Now, we had to remove some speakers from the warehouse to the yard to test them for JPs program this coming Sunday.
IMG_20210405_182007.jpg
The setup took us long till about 7pm before we started testing.
IMG_20210405_190445.jpg
Immediately we started testing, the volume was so high that our neighbors got so furious that a querrell spark up. My boss Engineer Mbole Roland then dropped the volume. After the testing phase was completed at about 8pm, we then had to park everything back into the warehouse. It took us about an hour to get done with the parking.
Immediately after, I practiced a song on the piano in my room, took my bath at about 10pm, then had my dinner, then wrote my daily diary.
Due to too much exhaustion from today's activities I would like to rest now. Thanks for patiently reading through my daily diary.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Enjoyment oh my brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81