Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 21/08/2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago


Yellow Modern Food Cooking Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail.png
Background Image design on canvas


15% payout to @steem-cameroon

Hello friend,
It is a pleasure to participate in this wonderful contest organised here in this noble community. I want to appreciate all the admins and mods of this noble community for organising this wonderful contest for every steemian. Everyone has a day he or feels is his or her best within a week and today I will be discussing my best day within the week from the 08 of August, to the 14 of August 2022.

Within this very week, my best day was on the 13th of August which happens to be Saturday. The entire week has been very hectic with lots of pressure for me and didn't have any time for myself at all. A lot of work was on my desk because my HOD was on my neck to Mark and upload the result of the students I taught.

I had above 1000 students' scripts to mark and my HOD insist that I do it and submit it on or before the 12th day of August. Seeing this, the pressure to work came on me and I had sleepless nights because I have to ensure I do my duties as a lecturer and my duties on the steemit platform as well.

With the whole scenario on the ground, I tried as much as I can to beat the deadline but due to a little ill health I was not able to finish before that very day so I finished on Saturday morning. Seeing that I was free from all the pressure, I decided to go to the field and exercise myself because it has been up to a week since I did that.

IMG20220803062932.jpg

Saturday was my best day because I was free from pressure and I had time for myself completely. The work on the ground initially made me feel that I was not free but immediately after I finished the entire work, I feel a great relief. On this day I trained freely without any mindset of having pending work.

IMG20220803063139.jpg

On that same day, my HOD called me in the evening and asked for my account details so that he can support me because I have done a job well done, I sent the account details to him and in less than 10 minutes I received an alert of 5000 NGN which is also equivalent to about 32 steem as at the time of writing this article.

To crown, it all, I received a lot of good news from home on that faithful day. My anty has been praying and seeking God's blessing for a job and on that faithful day, she called me and said that the Lord has answered her prayers and she has been called for one of the jobs she applied for. I was so happy too when I heard what she said.


Conclusion


The just concluded week which started on August 8 till August 14 was indeed very hectic but the joy is that it finally ended in praise. I was so happy with all the goodness that came with the conclusion of the week. Today I can freely go and play football and also have lots of time on steemit without any disturbance. My anty has gotten a job and I also received a gift of 5000 NGN for a job well done from my HOD.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @juzkid

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

Wow truly haedwork often pay off and from your post I can tell that you truly deserve that gift from your HOD. Goodluck sir.

 2 years ago 

Good evening lovely member of Steem Cameroon. We have applied for the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4, right now we need you to play your part too.
Please immediately visit the link below to make a constructive comment, give an upvote, and resteem the post.
https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-4-application-for-steem-cameroon-community

Your contribution is needed as soon as possible, thank you for considering.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Wooow what a great day well spend by you brother. I can see Sartuday was indeed your best day because of the positive news you had through out the day ranging from making sports, receiving bank alert and your aunt who was surprisingly called up for a job interview, I pray may God grant her wishes and she secures this job


Meerde brother I can see you and your HOD are doing well oooh, should I send my own account details?😂😂😂

As for the football part, I can presume you are a big player... So should I come let you teach me some football skills?

 2 years ago 

Lol, you can send your account number my friend, and for the football, i am still following your footsteps.

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48