You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W1 | My view on Cyber Bullying - by @Sahmie

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

A well detail article you have presented here my friend, indeed the steemit platform is quite very safe even though we still have these people around and they drop links in our various post asking us to click and earn a reward. I'm delighted that we have be informed about the way these people operate hence tackling them on the steemit platform is much easier. I wish you success in this contest my friend. Steem On!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow! 😭 This means a lot to me coming from someone I so much look up to.

Indeed we have to be cautious of what we do everywhere we find ourselves. There is nothing more fulfilling than been safe and healthy mentally. Thank you ones again, I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75