The diary game ( 18 January 2023) - A wonderful day

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? Hope everyone is doing well. I'm fine too. Today I will share with you my daily activities in diary form Hope you like my diary today. Let's begin

Picsart_23-01-18_07-05-17-305.jpg

picsart

The diary game- 18January 2023


I woke up in the morning like every day. I perform ablution and perform the Fajr prayer, after performing the prayer, I go for a walk like every day Jogging is good for the body. Then on our way home I took a picture of our field, the picture was in the morning, so it was very nice. I like everything in the morning

20221205_105518-01.jpeg

devise: samsung m 11- What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

Came home and did not prepare to eat breakfast But my mom is frying tilapia fish. I also love fried fish and hot rice Finished eating fast breakfast After eating, I go to the field, our black cumin is woven in the field, I can see that every day Eighty at home, and runs a mobile phone. Then take a bath I did not take a bath, in winter I take a bath a little bit at a time, then it feels less cold


20221008_074558-01.jpeg

devise: samsung m 11- What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

Eighty performed Zohr prayer. After offering namaz, take everything to eat muri in the afternoon, cut onion, pepper, spread muri nicely And I like to eat muri in the afternoon. He eats Muri happily with the whole family I decided to go to a place to eat muri

20221021_141514-01.jpeg

devise: samsung m 11- What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

At that point, the phone became ready. There was one thing to buy. I was bringing it, at that time I saw the train car was just coming to the station And I will go to the road and the bank I waited for the train. Finally left, and opened the gate there, hurried home

20221022_174916-01.jpeg

devise: samsung m 11- What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

After coming home I decided to go to the market, and went to the market He does not go to the market for several days It was evening when I went to the market, the view of the sunset from the road, I love to see the sunset. The moment of sunset is seen in the market

20221008_171639-01.jpeg

devise: samsung m 11- What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

Eat a lot from the market and wander around and buy some food for home It's late at night, I see a lamppost light on the street of the market Come home and eat dinner, eat and sleep Today is a little bit rougher. That's why Taratari falls asleep

20221122_185207-01.jpeg

devise: samsung m 11- What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Hope you like my diary today. If you like it, please comment. Best wishes to you all, stay well and stay healthy. And pray for me


Thanks all steemit friends
By @shohel44


20220309_213926~2.png


Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @waterjoe

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 2 years ago 

@waterjoe Thank you

 2 years ago 

Here you did have quite amazing day , doing all of those stuffs . And stepping out for market , there hopefully you did had real fun eating what you did so desired.

Your day was well spent and okay . And your images are very nice.

Thank you for sharing .

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38