Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - Jan 06, 2024

in Steem Cameroon5 months ago (edited)
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Nihari is a very popular Asian food for non-vegetarians and it is one of my most favorite breakfast meal for every Saturday. As always I woke up early in the morning and did my online tasks completed earlier because every Saturday I go to my nearest popular restaurant where the dish Nihari available everyday in the morning.

Why I go there every Saturday you can ask me, and my answer is that our chef of hostel prepare sweet meal for the breakfast on every Saturday as a routine and I don't like having sweet meal for my breakfast so I skip the meal and go for my desired meal outside. Whenever I go outside I try to spend some quality time with nature too and create video shorts for my social media networks.

image.png

My special and regular Saturday Morning meal Nihari

Each Saturday is special to me for the yummy foods and self care. There was no special event or crowd for celebration but I love to celebrate my life this way and I often select a good day of a week to take care of myself more. I love to treat myself like a princess instead waiting that somebody out there will treat me as a queen or princess.

We should expect from our own instead expecting from others. It always hurts when you'll expect from others when they can't afford treating you and loving you the way you want. But you know and you can afford too. So I made my own day special most of the time.

image.png

Floral photography from the nature around me

After finishing breakfast I had quality time beside the footpath flower plant shop where there plants looks like a garden and butterflies can be found here flying one flower to another. Flowers there always heal my eyes so I can't stop myself seeing them for long time.

image.png

The moment enjoyed sunny morning with the nature

This is winter season going on here so the sunny morning is also feels good to me and I love spending time under the big tree. I don't click selfies so I took few photos of that time and sharing two of them here in this blog. Marigold flowers looks gorgeous in the sunshine and these simple things are enough to make my day best one.

image.png

My evening meal- snack with tomato sauce

As a foodie I love spending money on foods and it is a great fun to have delicious foods. The snack I had for the evening meal though I often eat sweets and spicy foods. The snack you can see with the red sauce in the image above is made of egg and it was good enough. I had some other snacks as food parcel to enjoy them eating in my room.

It was my best day of the first week of new year and I had shopping too but I couldn't take photos of those dresses I bought. By the grace of Almighty my all days are awesome and I'm thankful to my Almighty Allah for each blessings. Hope you all also had a best day of this week. Have fun, enjoy life full on, spread love and happiness!

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @sailawana, @dederanggayoni, @asiahaiss if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

thanks dear sweetheart friend @inspiracion ❤️🤗🥰😍❤️

Your country, like ours, have beautiful flowers and green trees. What lovely flowers those are; the area may be filled with the aroma of flowers.
Nihari is not a name that Sri Lankans are familiar with. Any way when I read your article I felt that it was your best day.

Thanks dear for reading about my best day and let me know that we have same natural sceneries. Nihari actually a recipe that made of cow's leg. You may have it some other name!

Yes, I'll look it up and see what that recipe is.

Loading...

It's the first time I've heard of this culinary specialty. Great post with great descriptions and great photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68