Along the way in Life - Poverty Is A Curse - July 14, 2024

in Steem Cameroon8 days ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Without money and wealth life is a curse and I learned this at the early of my age and still learning in many ways of life. You have money and wealth means you have everything.

When I was a college student my family was going through serious financial crisis issue and that taught me a lot of things in life. Those days will be unforgettable to me.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

It's true that empty pocket can teach us the lesson that none or nothing can teaches us. It was hard for me to continue my study and I took job of 12 hours in a hospital for only 700 taka (Approximately 32 steem in a month) I was just 17 years at that time and my parents were unable to finance my education.

There in the hospital I met different kind of people with different life problems. Later I joined a shop a seller and I learn that there are many people around us pretend to be our own and concern like our own but they have double face and they are so dangerous.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

My poverty helped me to find real and fake people around me and later I tried my best to keep or maintain a safe distance from them. Many people take advantage of my emotions even still I'm a loser for being over emotional so many people around me taking advantage and using me constantly.

When I start making money I got many friends and got respect from family. Without money my life was cursed and still many goals remain incomplete. If I have money I have friends, family and a crowd of people but most of them are fake and it is hard to find the real one.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

My poverty showed me worse time in life. Though I'm still struggling to improve my finance and never compromised with self respect by asking for any kind of financial help from anyone in my friend circle or family. I was blessed that I helped others financially many times.

The fear of losing money always disturb me inside because I don't want to experience worse days again that I already experienced in my life in the past. Now I'm not a teen but my dreams, goals remain incomplete that could be fulfilled at my early age.

I'm still struggling and sometimes it make me frustrated as it seems the struggle will never end and I'll die struggling. Later I motivate myself with positive thinking and accepted that life is not a bed of roses and the ways of life is not smooth.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @harferri @fajrulakmal99 @aviral123 if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Shohana, reading your post made more of an impact. Your story touched my heart.

The poor in our society have become a huge problem, and your experiences have made it clear how important money is in the life.

The difficult times you have seen and the way you worked hard for your family are impressive.

You absolutely right that an empty pocket teaches us lessons that no one else can.

While working at the hospital.., you saw different people and heard their stories, which taught you the true meaning of life...

Working at the shop taught you how people wear masks and pretend to be something they're not, it is really a curious reality of today's era..

Your poverty made you understand the difference between reality and show.

It was your big heart that led you to help others instead of asking for help from someone.

It is sad that your goals and dreams remain unfulfilled, but your positive thinking and hard work are truly impressive...

May Allah, make the challenges in your life easier and help you achieve all your goals Ameeeen.

Your story has also motivated me a lot. Thank you for sharing your experience, and I hope your journey becomes smoother from now on.

Absolutely. In this era, money rule the world. As we are struggling to survive We should also swallow our pride and asked for assistance if needs be.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Terima kasih atas undangannya teman ☺️ semoga sukses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70