Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W5 | My Parents, My Heroes.

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steem Fashion&Style (42).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 8 (Week 5) is back with new wonderful concept. As every time, this time the competition has been organized with a good topic. I thank the @steem-cameroon community for this. The main theme of the contest is My Parents, My Heroes. To be honest, parents are no less than heroes in our lives. They do their best to their children. Today I will talk about my parents, the importance of their presence in my life.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

In my words explain what I understand by parenthood.

Parenthood is very important in our life. Mankind develops naturally through parents. It is the responsibility of the parents to introduce the newborn child to the light and air of the world. Parents are the main workers for the safe growth of the child by keeping the child safe from the obstacles of the world. So, the parent relationship is the deepest, most significant and meaningful in the world's traditional love Parenthood is something that has its importance on every child. It is expected that parents have a lot of role to make an honest and good human being.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-27 at 1.40.03 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-03-27 at 1.37.12 PM.jpeg

Allah Rabbul Alamin has honored this genuine bond so much that after worshiping Allah He treats parents well. It is enjoined to refrain from disobeying or disrespecting parents even if they are polytheists. This unique injunction of Islam has raised the dignity and status of parents to the highest limit.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

My heroes i.e. the importance of my parents in my life and spending time with them.

When there is no child born in the world, parents wait with immense love for him. Parents spend all their time meeting the needs of the child as he grows up. Similarly, my parents are the biggest place of dependence in my need days. My parents expected that kind of love and time from me after I grew up and established. I also try to give them care and time.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-27 at 1.35.47 PM.jpeg

As I am a professional girl. I have to be out of work most of the day. But I am kind to my parents. I spend time with my parents during my free time. At the end of the working day, I return home and have tea and dinner together. Then we have some family talk with them. And especially on holidays I sit together with my parents and talk, watch movies, talk about my professional work as my father used to work in my office earlier. Then we eat lunch together.

In general, I try to give my parents enough time during the holidays. These times are very important to me because as parents grow older, their children need them more.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

The major roles of parents in my opinion.

I think the main role of a parent towards a child is to make sure that the child becomes a good person. A person who never harms anyone and has compassion for all and fulfills family, social and state duties assigned to him with utmost devotion is considered a good person. It should be our main responsibility or duty to make every child a good human being, only by making them a good human being we can build a happy family, clean society, ideal state and peaceful world. The role of parents, family, society, educational institutions and the state is very important in making children a good human being. However, the role of parents is the most important.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-27 at 1.35.02 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-03-27 at 1.34.15 PM (1).jpeg

A parent is giving quality time to his child; Presents self as a role model to the child; Keeping the baby in a very pleasant environment; You can play a role in making your child a good person by giving him moral, humanitarian and religious education and by letting him do his own work and giving him some responsibilities as per his age.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Do you see Parenthood as a Scam?

I would never consider parenthood a scam. Parenting is a work of art. Parenting certainly requires a parent's mindset to accept many sacrifices. Irresponsibility is never parenting. I think this job is so great that presenting a child to the whole world as a good human being takes many qualities that a parent should possess. So I think this quality comes to every parent when he brings his child into the world. So parenting is a proud job on which a child's future depends from infancy to adulthood.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Conclution

Finally I would like to say that parents are definitely equal to heroes in our lives. Giving up all the happiness in their lives to give their children a better future. So I respect all the parents of the world because of their tireless care we get to enjoy a beautiful life. Thank you to all the parents.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @harferri, @waterjoe, @enamul17 & @elrazi to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgDbadYNunM2oZrKhG6J6k1m9uQVCinoVLH1CKNysQLJPjFay5LywqFKmiv3dGCiA3qH8Spq61oL.png

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@steem-cameroon
@hive-195150

Sort:  

@shiftitamanna, That's right, friend, being a father is something very beautiful and it makes us feel immensely happy when we see our son coming into the world.

For which we would give our lives without hesitation for a single second.

I see you feel respect, affection and a deep love for your parents, who gave the best years of their lives to take care of you, protect you and give you a lot of love.

Being a parent is a great responsibility since it largely depends on us how our children will perform in the world.

Because we will be The example of theirs that they will surely notice in our way of acting in us is instilling in them principles and values ​​so that they are good men and women.

As a father I tell you fatherhood is the most beautiful thing a human being can have.

A man or woman without a child is an incomplete being.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day

 last year 

Be grateful you still have both parents in good health. Of course it is a great gift for you and your family. Hope your day gets better

 last year 

Greetings my friend @shiftitamanna,

Great entry and heartfelt words about the importance of parenthood and the role of parents in our lives. It is beautiful to see how you cherish your parents and spend quality time with your parents , even amidst your busy professional life too .

Keep sharing such wonderful posts that highlight the significance of relationships in our life .

👍👍👍

Best regards ,
@artist1111

 last year 

Thank you very much for your very nice feedback. My parents are like a blessing to me. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

You're right with your publication, the roles of parents are very important in the lives of their children which I so much believe your parents play a vital roles in your life and that of your brothers and sisters. I wish best of luck.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I am glad you have a great view about the parenting too. Indeed parenting is a work of art. I am very glad that you where a great child to your parents. There is nothing so special as spending time with your family and you indeed spend quality time with your parents during the holidays. You are indeed a good example for others to follow. Success in the challenge my dear friend. #steem-on

Parents are of course the first teachers to teach many things about kindness and taking care of us when we were children, there is a saying of mother's love for all time :)

 last year 

Thank you sir for your valuable comment. It is rightly said that parents are our first teachers from whom we learn.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

Bicarakan tentang peran orang tua Anda dalam membimbing dan mendukung Anda saat Anda mengalami masa sulit, seperti saat Anda mengalami kegagalan atau kesulitan dalam hidup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68