Steem for Better Life|My Diary Game for Tuesday 02nd August 2022| A Very Unusual Day

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Hellooooo dear steemians, greetings! I will like to share with you all my diary game of today. Ever had a day in which you get tired without seeing what you have done and it is almost coming to an end and you are feeling so unfulfilled and dissatisfied and then some very insignificant thing happens at the end of the day and your energy level rises? Such a case was my day of today.
I started my day with a word of thanks to the Almighty, went straight to do my laundry then I took my bath and went off to the office, all the while just pulling myself and forcing myself to stay positive and to work with enthusiasm which was almost absent. Did some my routine account checks since I am currently trying out a new system of recording and not still very viable at working with it got some the answer to some hanging figures sorted it out and tried to read some productive books but the game in my phone was more appealing, so I played a few rounds and beat my highest score and then all of a sudden at about 4pm my colleague goes outside and screams; snake! Snake! I go outside to see, lo and behold there it is, I am terrified at the same time excited because it has been long I saw a snake and at the same time I am scared of it since I am not a fan of reptiles and amphibians at all and killing it is not my domain at all. I kept marching up and down trying to get someone to help us only for my colleague to hand over a lad she fetched to me that I should kill the snake, my big laugh! I leaned the lad on the wall and was about to go back into the office when I saw an oncoming motorcycle, I immediately stopped and showed the rider the snake, he then asked for the lad and killed it.

20220802_175156.jpg
the snake that was killed

Then I went back into the office now contented and my energy level elevated and then I remembered my steem account has been a while without some good story and here I am. @fombae @majerius @wase1234

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your post has been supported using the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon Discord Server
Steem Cameroon Telegram Channel

 2 years ago 

Thank you @steemcameroon

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66547.84
ETH 3525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54