The dairy game

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Screenshot_20211122-211021.png

Good evening dear friends I hope everyone is doing ok,I just want to share with you how my day was.
I got up at 6am this morning and went right away to fetching water because our tap does not flow daily.And as a result of this, we always store up water to use for a Period of time while waiting for the next round. From there,I did my laundry then went to the kitchen where I prepared beans and plantain for the house and then went to my room and lie down for a while as I read through my chats and some posts in steemit.
I left my bed around 1pm and took my laptop, and then did some editing in my CV as I plan to apply for a job and later focused on my assignment which am to submit in school. After being exhausted from that I took my lunch then had a bath and then went to the sitting room where I watch TV for about 2hours then went back to my phone and replied my messages then match forward to the last part of the day which was my evening devotion and I was reading from Ephisians 6:10-20

IMG_20211122_213647.jpg

In the Bible verse, we were talking about using the armor of God to resist temptation and this armor consist of the study belt of truth which is the Bible,the shield which is faith,the helmet which is your salvation and the Sward of the spirit which is the ward of God and this marks the end of my day as I go through my chats and go to bed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30