Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 16-05-2024

in Steem Cameroonlast month
Assalamualaikum

Hello everyone this is

Zeeshan Manzoor

I hope all of you will be safe and sound. I am also safe and sound. I am here to participate in a contest which is organized by @steem-cameroon. I will try my best to elaborate things in well reputated way.

Best day of the week

IMG_20240516_114510_812.jpg

It was may 16,2024 , I got up early in the morning. On that day it was my last paper. I prepared my paper and went to university.I solved paper and went to hostel.

IMG_20240516_114501_902.jpg

I pack my clothes and all necessary things. This day was special for me because I am going back to home after a month. I was much excited. The level of excitement was so high that I started travel at 43 degree Celsius and most interestingly at 12 pm.I rode on bike.

IMG_20240516_123506_766.jpg

It took me about two and half an hour in completing my whole journey. I drank juice for twice and two bottles of mineral water. The heat was on its peak. I didn't lose the courage.

IMG_20240516_132838_701.jpg

But when I reached at home . I met with everyone . I hugged my siblings. They were happy because I returned after a month. I hugged my parents. I missed my young nephews when I was away from home. I missed all those who are my loved ones. I ate homemade meals,I missed these a lot there. I took breath in Open environment. I just wanted to make things more simple. I was free from a long period of papers.I was much tired . Now I feel free and relaxed.

All these things were happened on this day. All these blessings were came with dawn of sun of may16,2024. This day will be remembered for a long time. This day brings many changes,like vacation if three months. I will spend more time with parents and siblings.I had a wait of this day from many days.At last this day arrived and fulfill all my expectations.

Conclusion

I will conclude my post by saying, every day is a special in a sense this will not happen again in future. But some moments or days are just printed in our minds that we remind them for a long period of time. Because they have brought some changes in our lives which have positive impact and are long lasting. When we are sad or depressed we can get motivation by reminding these moments.

Mentions

I am mentioning my friends @abdullahw2,@steemdoctor1,@radjasalman , @huraira50, @neelofar, @virajherath, @gsiscolors ,@rehman57,@heriadi

#Achievement-1

https://steempro.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Thank you so much for your valuable time ❤️

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 27 days ago 

Oh wahoo, thanks to God who made your last paper and journey successful one. From you write up, I can tell you that there's no place lovely as home. Welcome back friend and enjoy your stay.

@bela90 Thank you so much for your response 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64382.51
ETH 3501.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53