Im Very Happy to be back by @shance-light

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

edited on pixalab

Hello everyone, its been a while... hope we are perfectly doing great... i have been missing for like ages... sahh!!! Time flies reallly fast like if i was told that i will be missed this long, i could had refused. Though i passed by at times not engaging but i believe im back.

I feel like reintroducing myself🤔🤔🤔. Im shance-light, Aunty Shant🤣🤣. Reason why i have been missing is a long long story but to cut it short.... im back.
Who missed me ??? 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️ ahhh!!! I missed myself sha.

I have missed this platform and everyone alot. Though i ghosted this platform but some amazing people still remembered me, kept mentioning me until they gave up.


screenshot from my account

Thanks for the concern, this is another way on checking on someone because whenever you see those notifications you can easily relate with those people. Thanks very much @wase1234 @rockana and @graciela for constantly mentioning me.
I hope you guys are still very active especially @bongk because as for the others i see them now as "aunty steemit".

I also wish to thank @b-naj for his constant reminder and encouragement. This is a true example of a good leader. If every mentor can encourage their mentee like he is doing then i dont think we can have up to 10 lost steemains per year. Kudos.


screenshot from WhatsApp showing some of his words of encouragement and willingness to offer help.
The most friendly steemian "steemit friend" fear Cameroonians and how they can save contacts🤣🤣.

Grand Grand @majerius, he will just be like " why are you inactive?? I need to see a post today, create one🙄.
Sounds Authoritative right but its neccessary at times,, at times we need some force to get started and thats how i started again. Thanks very much.

I have like a thousand questions, how can i check my club status ehh ?? How can i do this ehh or that ehh... weh. Im presently not on telegram or the other platform because of phone wahala.

I missed steem Cameroon family, abeg wuna gist me.. im so lost, wati dey on ground? ... i heard @wase1234 is getting married na true???🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️.

Thanks for reading... hope im welcome back
Thanks @fombae for the correction
20% beneficiary to @steem-cameroon

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your post has been supported using the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon Discord Server
Steem Cameroon Telegram Channel

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support

 2 years ago 

Welcome back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46