My Daily Experiences in Life: From Good to bad

Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20230716_170142_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest My Daily Experiences in Life organized in Steem Cameroon by @chant.

We all face and had faced different experiences in life. Some of them are having good memories in our minds while other have bad. Life is a continues journey of ups and downs. A person isn't static in one position. I also have experienced various situation in my life, which remains a memory in my mind. So let's discuss them.

What was your most exciteful or bad experiences you ever had in Life.

Snapchat-286584342.jpg

As I mentioned, life is a continues flow of things happening. You may see good time, as well as a bad time too. I have also a vast memory ot things happened to me. I will share the worse thing which happened to me in my life, which is still an awkward memory of mine.

I was a student of FSc studying at Military hostel. They sponsored our study's dues. Once I fought with our hostel wardan. I left the hostel and escape from there. I can't went to home, because my father would punished me. I runaway to other place and was underground there for one week.

My whole family was too much worried about me. The same it was the toughest time of my life. I wanted to go back to hostel, but was a military hostel, they had zero compromise on discipline. Same I can't went to my house too. I was too much afraid of my father.

Finally I was allowed to come back to the hostel and I have done my FSc from there. This is the stupidest thing I have ever done in my life, and similarly the most toughest time too.

Share your daily experiences on the Steemit Platform (Good or Bad).

These days my life goes very normal. Neither too much excited moments nor tragic happening to me. I am happy with my life. Believe me what I want is a smooth and completely free life. Until my FSc my whole life is spent with the Academic tension. I was too much fed up with my study and especially at FSc, I was at extreme.

These AlhamduLillah I have a very free life and I am enjoying it very well. I am studying at university, but it's study for me is too much easy comparetively to Matric and FSc.

Snapchat-16652298.jpg

These days my life is going to gym early in the morning, then to university at 9:30. I spend their 2 or three hours. it depends on classes we have. after university I come home take rest. Then I have some students with me. they come for tuition. This is my daily day routine.

Att evening I go to Parks and these places with my friends, talking there a gossiping late at night. We have great fun at night here especially in summer. Most of the people come out of home only at night, because of extreme hot at day time.

How did the experiences Impacted your life (positive or negative impacts).

20230716_171345.jpg
Source

These experiences have a very positive impact on my life. I am free of tension, depression and stress. I don't have any study burden, nor my father is that much strict to me these days, as I am mature now. So I am fully enjoying it.

To be honest I don't miss my childhood. For me these days are more sweets than my childhood. I have some traumatic experience of my childhood which I can't share it here. I believe I have to much restrictions as a child, and now I have a free life. I am enjoying it the most and I am really happy with it.

What would be your advice to those having bad experiences like my sisters?

My advice to those who have passed from a severe trauma to approach a good doctor so they can best guide you. The doctors give certain therapy or exercise which helps you come out of that trauma.

20230716_171647.jpg
Source

Second thing such people should always keep themselves engaged in doing something. They should always have people with them. It's better for them to think less about that bad memory. Even if they are safe or they are sure that thing can't happen to them again, still they shouldn't think about it. It will become a gyre which will be unable for them to control.

Life is the game of psychology. They should make their psychological mind strong and give themselves believe that it was just a single time incident. I am very safe and sound now. Such things can help you reduce your traumatic feelings.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329TC78QgHM813ZCRfSxeMx8fkMQXSHepYeXUySj8EfFCM1ufPF6j5Bp3ot6pma41w6wN4FCuFuQqqixv1aDusCLwYLGS9anzUwSVC.png

This is all about my blog. hope you enjoy reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

I would like to invite @pathanapsana @raqueluchap77 @elrazi to participate in this beautiful contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

Hola amigo gracias por tu invitación.
Lamento mucho que tú vida de niño no haya sido la que esperaras como la de un niño normal como en mi caso
Aunque perdí a mi padre a los 8 años esos fueron los mejores años de mi vida junto a él.
Que bueno que tu mundo haya mejorado un poco.
Gracias por compartirlo cuídate 🤗

First of all thanks for accepting my invitation. Huge love dear that you gave that much respect to my post. RIP your DAD. I hope you have a beautiful life as me now.

 last year 

This was a true life encounter, thanks to God no matter the ups and downs you are still a life

Thanks for stopping by here. Lots of love.

 last year 

I so much love this great minds post.
Thanks for sharing this with us

Wow! Your words mean alot to me dear. Thanks for such a beautiful and nice words . Huge respect and love.

Its really amazing you studied at such a noble place and got to learn about the discipline Over there. Good luck in this contest

THANK you dear.

Welcome 🐥

 11 months ago 

Congratulations, you have been chosen as one of the winners of the contest, keep writing quality articles and also engaged in commenting engaging comments on other posts in the community.

Thank you so much dear. I am really glad to be selected as a winner here.
Much more love and respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37