Photography

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @shaalam
From #Bangladesh

  • Hello friends, Assalamu Alaikum. Welcome to one of my new blogs. I hope you are all good at the mercy of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am very good at the mercy of Allah too. Some things on today's blog are photography. You may not see such photography anywhere else. I hope you all love today's blog. So let's get started without delay.

My office was closed some time ago. That day I got out in the afternoon for a walk. Suddenly after leaving my house, I saw some of the items from a distance. They were selling on the pavement. So I left there. There I was surprised. I really couldn't believe in my eyes. Even in Dhaka city, I can see something like this is really a matter of luck. There were various soil items to sell. They used to use people in Bangladesh long ago. But still in the modern age, some of these cities are really selling in the area. Anyway I kept watching them carefully.


At first I saw a variety of soil -made materials. Such as clay bones, clay bowls, clay made of clay, clay made of clay, and more. However, there was a clay hookah. The people of the previous day used to smoke with hookah. At present, these are punishable offenses in the law. Because the hookah falls inside the drug. Playing it causes various damage to the body. Therefore, the present government has taken various plans to the general public to prevent them. I knew the hookah was made with cards. Now I realized it was made completely soil. Besides, the calluses here seemed great to me. It looked like they were made of wood. But they are completely made of clay. However, these colleges are used in these colleges. So it looks attractive to see. Besides, there was much more to know my name. I have no idea about them.

IMG_20240316_171205_540.jpg


Now you can see the thing you see. Its name is the banker. This is a traditional thing in Bangladesh. It believes that boys and girls in the rural area are used more. Because they collect money in it. Their parents came to school with money. And the money that goes out of this bank. When the banker is filled with money. Then they were broken. At that time a lot of money was deposited inside it. Creates different accessories. As the girls make some gold with it. And the boys buy poultry goats, etc. with this money. In the countryside, they are not used as before. But I do not know if the city's children use them. But I think they use it. Otherwise, they would not sell them in the city area. I was very nice to see them.

IMG_20240316_171036_706.jpg

IMG_20240316_170815_890.jpg


Then I saw many more funny things. There were more things here. I could see a horse made of clay. There were different types of calluses of small sophisticated designs. One of the most famous birds in Bangladesh is the Hutum owl. With money, the statue of the Hutum owl has been made and kept. Hutum owl is the name of a bird. Besides, the traditional thing of the village Bengal is a cow car. With cattle cars, people from the countryside used to bring various products from the deposit field to the houses. It has also been beautifully erupted. The flower tree is stored like tiles. Besides, many more interesting things were selling here. Since I went around there, I had no interest in buying them. I wanted to buy two things from here. But I am in the mess so it will not be safe to keep them in the match. So I refrained from buying them.

IMG_20240316_171019_667.jpg


People are for people, for life. Friends will not forget this. Life here is not just human beings. The plants and animals have been meant. So if a life is threatened, then do not envy. You extend your hand to help. Because you are the best creature of the Creator. 👍❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49