Photography

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @shaalam
From #Bangladesh

  • Hello friends, Salamu Alaikum. Welcome to my new blog. I hope you all are well. I am very good at the mercy of Allah. A few months ago I went to a park in a park. I will tell you about that park on this blog today. I hope you like this feeling. So let's get started without delay.

I went around a few months ago to a park. I had some of my friends. This time the exact name is Jupur Gopa Park. Located several kilometers from my home in this park. So we went around with the bike. There was a big bill shortly before entering the park. The name of that bill is Nunbil. This bill was much larger in size. However, there is a whole lot of fresh water there. But I did not understand the reason for the bill. Maybe the water of this bill is saline. From that time it may have been named Nunarbill. The water in this crowd is very clear. And how many small boats I could see in the water. Since we are going to the park, we did not stop the bike there.


There is a small ticket counter to enter the park. From there we each collected a ticket. Each ticket was worth twenty bucks. Then we entered. I could see a beautiful sculpture in Dorimon. Dorimon is a very interesting name for young children. Because young children watch Dorman videos on TV all the time. The person who has done it is a good quality artis. I was very good at seeing this sculpture.

IMG_20230701_150137_293.jpg


Then I suddenly saw one thing to go ahead. Seeing that, I was a little scared at first. What is a value inside a cage stands. I first thought it might be a real car. There is no way to see the way he stands, it is an idol. Some of my friends had a lot of fun with it. One of my friends said that I would bring bananas. How do you eat bananas, you have no teeth. We all laughed a little after hearing this. It had plenty of green grass around it. Banuti was surrounded by an iron cage. Then we moved forward.


Another feature of the park is. It is a large lake next to the four. He writes a lot of water. This article has also been arranged for a bath. Besides, there are small boats that can be riding in two votes. However, no one was interested in running inside us. That day was a lot of hot. We once thought we would bathe in the lake. Then I can get sick if I have a bath here as some of my friends. The water here was healthy. But then we did not bathe.

IMG_20230701_150523_744.jpg


And a little further, we could hear the sound of the jhik jhik. Then we all tried to feel curious. One of my friends said it was the sound of the train. I said yes I think so. Then we quickly left for that. I see a terrible railway station. The terrible guys because the station was surrounded by a large amount of shrubs. The station was small. But there was a lot of people crowded. We also wanted to travel on this train. This train is open to everyone, big and small. Anyone who wishes can cut the ticket and get on this train. Because this train is operated by a strong engine. So the train is capable of moving even if overload.

IMG_20230701_150727_939.jpg


And one more thing I forgot to say. The top of the station is made of a huge dreaded bat. This means that a large monkey statue has been made as a canopy on the station. After a while the train arrived. Since we get on the train, it takes a long time to wait. Because many are already waiting for the tickets to be dragged. This is not where a real train is on the road and the train does not move. So the people here were very interested in getting on this park train. The train was designed with beautiful designs. The train is designed beautifully around the road. Since we did not pull. But those who got on this train felt that this train was moving through a huge jungle. From there we left the other.

IMG_20230701_150812_455.jpg


Now the bridge you can see in the picture is made on the lake. This bridge was not too big. But this bridge was completely made of iron. And the APJ design is made in a very nice way. It is small, but anyone who sees it will fall in love with it. We also stood on this bridge and picked up a few selfies. Looking down from this bridge, I saw a few boats operating there. We really liked it that day.

IMG_20230701_151106_302.jpg


People are for people, for life. Friends will not forget this. Life here is not just human beings. The plants and animals have been meant. So if a life is threatened, then do not envy. You extend your hand to help. Because you are the best creature of the Creator. 👍❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51