The Dairy Game of Sunday 18/07/2021 presented by @sgmarvis

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Steem greetings everyone.

IMG_20210720_234505.jpg

It's has always been a great joy for me to share out how my day went with you, and to be honest, you all have been more than an encouragement to me, knowing it's not easy. some times just sharing out some hard personal challenges but you always give me the reason to push on. I can say steem is home
now about Sunday......

Sunday was not just a regular day for me guys, it was a day of great experience.
As I woke early in the morning just like I do any other day, I did my devotion and some push ups, then headed over to my piano to do my practice and also to rehearse on the choir ministration song which was to be done later in the day. When I was done I prepared myself and left for church.

FB_IMG_16260910448362426.jpg
It was a great service in church and was really blessed by the semon and the choir ministration too. So when church was over I spent some few time to clean up and pack up the musical instruments after which I greeted some friends.

At about 2 I left for THE DAVIDS BAND CONCERT which was taking place at franko alliance.

IMG_20210720_234557.jpg
Cocert was dope everything went successfully. I was really excited seeing some friends after a longtime.

IMG_20210721_003214.jpg
When the concert was over I had to cheat chat with some friends for some minutes and went back in to the hall to pack up the instruments. I got home by 8 in the night took my bath and called it a day.....!!!

Thanks for reading through
Love you too
Let's steem on....
@sirkeyz101
@darrellbass
@drumblac
@nickzy
@joelbass

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow that's was a great and challenging day you had ,happy the concert went well I mostly followed this concert on the status of some of my friends as they were doing minute to minute update

 3 years ago 

Thanks @hopelopo

 3 years ago 

Woww what a great day. Its always nice meeting old faces

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70