The dairy game 08/10/2021. A day at the farm

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello and steem greetings to you all.
So happy to share with you from my diary

FB_IMG_16317193510016803.jpg

I got up in the morning at about 4 a.m. did my morning devotion. after which I did my piano exercise, and also I listen to some motivational speeches just to spice up my momentum for the day at about 6:00 in the morning I took my Barth came back had my breakfast and prepare for work.

At about 7 a.m. I was at work and I received a call from a friend to come get some farm equipment at upstation, so i left on a rush.

f6ff760627454201858d9bc08c1b2f47.jpg

It was a great moment for me there, i had to learn lot of new stuff from our discussion about agriculture,business and employment in Cameroon. After he took me to the main farm land, i was impressed with what i saw, crops i thought could only be cultivated in the Europeans are now doing very well in cameroon, seeing the cultivation Apples made me amazed. But also i an happy for the innovations.

PHOTO_20211007_180255.jpg
I wished i could stay in the farm long enough but i had so much to do at work coupled with the fact the movement in town was difficult due to the prime ministers visit. It was a long and busy day at the shop.
Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It in deed amazing to see the farming sector improve. Most seeds that now do well on our African soil have been genetically engineered to suit the conditions of our soil. You had a cool day. Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Wow, this is the first time i am seeing an apple farm while being planted😁. Thanks bro, i couldn't even tell that it was apple ho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55