The dairy game 03/09/2021 A day at the workshop

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello and Steem greetings to you all..
It's always a fun moment for me to share my dairy with you all.

I got up very early at about 2, Did my meditation after which I sat down on my piano and practice for some hours.
After practicing I started watching TV series season5 trailers for money heist, while trying to download the full movie.
At about 6 I prepared my self and left for work.
()
When I got to the shop, I had to clean up the place and sampled out some products for sale.
After cleaning I started doing my first job for the day which was to service and reprogram One IBM desktop computer 💻 IOS. It Was an annoying task to do because of frequent power failure, for each lights go off, I had to start the process afresh. Finally after the installation I had to do some few transactions with some costumers.

IMG_20210903_092138.jpg
By 1pm when lights finally went off, I waited and waited but decided to take a little walk 🚶 on the streets just to Clare some Little stress on my mine, while walking I meet some of my friends, being happy to see them we discussed for a while and I them went back to the shop And fortunately lights where back so I continued with my job.
IMG_20210902_083116.jpg
It's was already getting late without me finishing some of the jobs which I was doing, so I had no choice but to leave them undone.
I got home from work at about 7:30pm took my bath and ate.
So I decided to get my laptop from my back pack to watch a movie, on opening the the bag I discovered I had left the charger at the shop. 😢😢so lucky for me my neighbor had to help me with hers. Thanks to her she saved my evening before I went to bed.

Thanks for reading.......

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

had better report u do watch movies ,woa please what type oy movies do you watch so that we can share movies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65