Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W1 | Love is Magical When it is Secured.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

png_20230228_135020_0000.png
prepared by canva

Good day friends, how are you, I wish you a lovely day, so today I am going to talk about a topic that I love very much. So first of all I would like to thank @steem-cameroon for organizing this contest.

So guys, let me say this, love is one of the basic needs of a human being. We first receive something called love from our mother. So the love that starts with mother changes as we grow older. When we are young, we look for love from a boy or a girl. So as we get older, that changes too. So we have children and expect love from them when we grow old.

How True is the assertion that “Love is Magical”?

So love is a wonderful thing, friends. Love is a good medicine to quench the human heart. So people change in amazing ways because of love. Take me for example. Before I received my husband's love, I was very stubborn and quick to anger. So I changed because of my husband's love. My heart was filled with love. So love is magic.

IMG-20210721-WA0094.jpg

Do you feel secure when you are in love?

IMG_20230127_151300.jpg

Yes, indeed yes. My husband takes care of whom very lovingly. Give me love until I grow up. I am afraid to travel alone, I am afraid to sleep alone. My husband will never let me travel alone. I will never be left alone. So he is very protective of me. He takes care of me with love. When my love is with me, I don't feel any fear and loneliness. It doesn't even allow another man to look at me. It protects me so much. Besides my father's protection, my best protection is my husband. So guys, love is a wonderful thing.

Give three scenarios where this statement is true “Love is Magical when it is secured”

Statement 01

I think that a friend loves another person only if he gets protection from that loved one. So it is our responsibility to take care of that love.

Statement 02

So guys there is one more thing. It is never good to doubt the person you love. Both need to have a good understanding. That's when love becomes more beautiful.

Statement 03

When making love, you should respect the opinions of both friends. When we live in harmony, our love becomes more beautiful. Problems come when you make love. Love becomes more beautiful if you face those problems together.

What are the impacts of this statement on you, your friends, your family, and society?

So my friends, if we want to have a good family life, we should live with love. That is my opinion. So when you become a loving person, you can live in a pleasant way. Family life can be made very beautiful if both live in love with understanding of each other. So I tell my friends and my family to always try to be a loving person. Being a loving person is very good for our mind. I am telling you guys to be a loving person. Love others.

So guys, finally I am telling you that you also love others and appreciate your girlfriend and boyfriend. Spend time with him or her regularly. So guys, I'm saying goodbye to you for today. I invite my friends @dilums @dragonsilva96 @saku49539 to participate in this competition. So guys have a nice day.

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @radjasalman

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44