You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cameroon Steemit Njangi Beneficiary of 33SBD By @saxopedia

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Thanks Bro..

Ministry or music with you has always been the best moments of my days.. YOUR FINGER, I dont know if its the same finger that Yahweh gave us all. I remember somedays back when i usually beg you to come play with me in our church but you where refusing (hahahaha) But is well bro.


Yeah the idea and inspiration of engraving my name on the sax came from our boss "KADMIEL" just like he did it with his bass guitar. I really hope i can achieve all this before the end of this year.

And finally i wont give either you or @fombea my alto sax(hahahaha)
Thats legacy bro

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@saxopedia just wait me for Bamenda i d cam .. as u d make mop say u no go give we your alto sax hahaha...
Hhahaha bro my fingers are thesame fingers that yaweh gave us all oh hahha.. its just that I've went for 80 days fasting before my sounds a little bit difference and for the record i came to your church atleast one sunday hahahaha😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55