CLUB100 // The Diary Game 3: Betterlife with Steem (09/01/2023)~~Ghost townsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroonlast year
I am used to staying home every Mondays such that even if the current anglophone crises comes to an end, i'd want to stay home and just rest as i have been used to it for about 5 years + now.

Woke up very late this monday morning, firstly because i will be home all day and secondly because i had a long night with my kid brothers who came visiting me on Sunday, decided to stay until Tuesday before going. Due to their visit, we had much fun last night, watching movies and playing video game as we finally went to bed around 2am. Going to bed late made me wake up late to as well. I woke up at 9am, did my morning routines as usual, while my brothers where still sleeping.

I later on went and fetch water to come do some laundry as it has been long since i washed my clothe. While i was seating outside washing my clothes and shoes, my kid brother where in the kitchen cooking.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-09 at 9.59.42 PM.jpeg

I took about 2 hours washing my cloths and later on dry them on my drying line outside. By the time i was done washing and drying, my kid brother was done cooking. Ofcourse i was tired and hungry after the 2 hours of washing. He was cooking rice and soup which we all eat together while washing a rebroadcast football match/

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-09 at 9.59.41 PM.jpeg

I later on slept for a while and rest so i could get up and do some school work. Normally the school is expecting us to submit our internship report for the activities i carried out during my 6 month industrial training at the end of this week. So i started it today, while hoping to finish and print before the end of the week and submit as well.

I spend about 2 hours on the report typing it on my laptop while preparing for an online class by 5pm. When i was done typing for the day, and it was time for my class, the lecturer sent a message that we should read instead and prepare for our up coming exams.

I left my room went out and picked my dresses on the drying line, kept them in my room and since my class was cancelled and i have been home all day, i decided to go visit a friend of mine.
Her place was about 100 meters from my own. The reason i went to see her was to get some exam past questions since she graduated already from the same school and department i am.

When i got there, she gave me food to eat, we discussed, started watching a movie together even thou i couldn't finish the movie because it was late. I left her place, came back home as i called it a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71