#CLUB100 || The Diary Game : Betterlife with Steem (22/07/2022) Having Launch with @thegreens and @nforyembesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello Steem world

I don't know if this usually happens just to me or you too.. Let’s be real – we’ve all had those mornings when our alarm goes off, we hit the snooze button five or six times, then run around like a crazy person trying to get dressed and get out the door to make it for work. Today was one of those days i got up late from bed by 7am and trying to rush things up so as to get to the office on time. When i got up from bed, i did my morning meditation for about 5minutes (very short) and later on drank a glass of water to dehydrate myself. Sometimes i don’t usually like the taste of plain water early in the morning, so i added some lemon inside, the taste is refreshing and wake up my taste buds.

I later brush my teeth, had my bath and left for work. I took a taxi from my place at Bambui and before 8am, i was in the office already. While at the office, i went straight into the kitchen and made some coffee for myself to have as my breakfast because i left the house without eating anything.

I always make sure to fuel my body properly, right from the get go before i start work for the day. So i had a cup of coffee and bread. I later on setup my laptop and planed my day appropriately. Before i dive into my work for the day, i took a few minutes to look at my priorities and plan what i am going to work on for the day. That way, i have a direction for the day; which will make it easier to avoid distractions while i run through my to-do list.

By 12pm, since it was just the 3 of us in the office, (@thegreens, @nforyembe and myself) we all went out for launch. It was also raining as well so we all entered @thegreens car and went to a nearby restaurant and ordered for roasted fish with fried plantains.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-23 at 7.36.34 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-23 at 6.55.24 PM.jpeg

Wondering if i finished it??

After the break/launch we all went back to the office, after which i took some time to do some research on how to better explain how blockchain in general works to a friend of mine who is interested in joining steemit. After that, i challenged @fombae to come play video game with me after i won him the last time we played back to back.

I was so confident in myself but i was shocked as we started playing(hahaha, story for another day)
When we were done playing, i went to my working desk, took my things and went home as i called it a day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It happen to everyone not you alone and thanks for sharing your day with us .

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrious Seven using @steemcurator06. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support. #thediarygame

SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club10050No

Account Used by: @chant

 2 years ago 

Explain the good news that came from that fish place....

 2 years ago 

What happened at that fish place stays there abeg you 😂😂😂😂

 2 years ago 

I feel like there’s a lot that happened in the fish place that has not been mentioned lol.
Tok ya true 🤣🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

What happened in Rome remains in Rome 🤣🤣🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

Your post has been supported using the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon Discord Server
Steem Cameroon Telegram Channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68