15k Steempower Reached And 3x Dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ Achieved, After Powering Up 103.742 Steem

in Steem Cameroon โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone on the steemit platform and steem Cameroon Community..

With gladness in my heart, i am happy to say i have finally become or achieve another #dolphin status (3x dolphin) as a #Club100 member, powering up all my post payouts everyweek.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-25 at 10.58.00 PM.jpeg

It has been a amazing journey of commitment, and consistency as an admin for steem cameroon community and CR for Cameroon. Another powerup from me as i gradually grow my steem power and today i just powered up 103 steem into my account, moving my SP from 14,923.576sp to 15,027.320sp.



Below are images of my #SPUD4STEEM

Before Power Up

pu1.png

During Power Up

pu2.png

After Power up

pu3.png

This power up or achievement comes with a new race and objective for me to hit 20k sp. As i start this new race in achieving 20sp, i hope it encourages someone to join me. I really don't know how long it will take me but I believe I will get there. (20k sp)

My humble regards to the steemit team for the support they have been giving me to achieve this status, all admins, mods and members of steem cameroon community for their support as well.

SEE YOU AT 20K STEEM POWER.

CC:

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@kiwiscanfly
@thegreens

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Steem greetings @saxopedia,

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS(Yes & No )
Verified MemberYes
SteemexclusiveYes
Plagiarised FreeYes
Club Status (Club75)Yes
Hold Liquid Steem(SBD/STEEM)Yes
Bot FreeYes
Content ( #steemgrowth )Yes
Set Beneficial (@null)No
Steemit/Contest RulesYes

Account Review

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI6.0 ( 0.00 % self, 69 upvotes, 39 accounts, last 7d )
Voting Manna~ 86%
Blog/Account Review@saxopedia, congratulations on your triple dolphin achievement. Steem Cameroon is proud of you as a steemian and as an exemplary leader. Curating post publish by other authors will earn you curating reward. Support others by upvoting.
Date26 - 07 - 2022

Reviewed by: @wase1234

ย 2 years agoย 

Happy Triple Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

How realistic it is to achieve this without investing is practically an unsolvable task. Not everyone can offer quality content, compared to 3 years earlier, the quality has fallen. But I can not note that the list of participants has been updated, there are more members from Asia and Africa, and there are other interests)

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations sax more success

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks @wirngo

ย 2 years agoย 

Another dolphin added to the sea
More power ups Sir
Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks my bestie..

I think the sea will one day be small to contain all my dolphins(hahaha)

ย 2 years agoย 

Hahahaha Amen to that ...

ย 2 years agoย 

Very Nice achievement My Friend. Congratulations on your Successfully reaching 3X Dolphin. Wish you more success.

Happy 3X Dolphin Day to you My Friend ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย 

thank you Friend

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations for you...
๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ’

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. Tambiรฉn puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd asรญ como en mi servidor de discordia

ย 2 years agoย 

A big congratulations on your achievement brother

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks mehn...

And congrats to you as well for your appointment as country rep

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much brother. I'm happy to join you onboard ๐Ÿ™

ย 2 years agoย 

massive achievement sir, wow wow wow

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations Dr and more grace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43