BEST DAY CONTEST OF THE WEEKsteemCreated with Sketch.

6041bc76b61648855d309446_nephew_quotes_make_you_feel_responsible_as_a_guardian_eed1675bc9.jpeg
Photo Source

MY BEST DAY

I you oh Lord for everything that you have been doing in my life. For you have protect me and my family from distractions. I will also like to thank my fellow country men for their consistency and hard work on steemit. In life you cannot get everything perfect as you want it to be. Sometimes things may go wrong and sometimes things may go bad in our life and it is life and you cannot do away with it happens. This week things has been going wrong in my life most especially when the refree from United States cheated our country for Portugal for the Ghana match. This has been a bad moment for me so far in this week.
preaching2.jpg
This is when I was preaching
Photo Source

But upon this bad moment in my life this week, I had a great day in this week also. I was asked by the out going Pastor to take charge of Assembly of God Church in our place. But during the Wednesday I went to watched football as this days are football week. I went and watched football forgetting of preparing myself for the evening church service. And after I came back from where I went and went football, I decided to prepare myself some food for myself. And my heart was pounding because I didn't know what I will minister to the congregants. So after I finished preparing myself my evening meal I dressed up took my rhapsody of realities daily devotional book and went to the church. When I get to the church there were some few women in the church and so we waited for a while for some others to come before we can start.

worshippers.jpg
[
When the congregants were excited
]
Photo Source

And I told them to give thanks to God and after that I prayed and opened prayer and then I started with my preaching. Though I did not prepared myself but I was so happy that the message went well and the people came were so happy for me. After that message I was really excited and gave thanks to God.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you for sharing with us friend. There is always a day and a great day for us. We should be sad about bad days for good days await us. Keep sharing friend. All the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63