@santosbass2: The Dairy Game 12/09/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago


Hello everyone, how are you guys doing,? I wana present to you my diary. I woke up in the morning at 8am then brushed up, washed my face then went to fetch drinkable water eventhu the volume of the water was kind of low.



I came back home then took my bath and I arranged my bed



D470E858-BF34-4395-AC40-F8C20434F1C9.jpeg



I finished up then went to up station to check on a friend of mine called Leah who was seriously sick. When I got there, she was in bed thu with her second douse of iv. At about 13H00, she wokeup and saw me. She was really glad to see me.



I came down town and met with @funnyuy whom I introduced on steemit then I did my Achievement 5 task. When I got through, I went home and I received a call from Christel whom I also introduced on steemit with her username @malepachris. . It rained while she was at my place so I gave her instructions and how to work on steemit. When it stopped raining, she took off.



I also met and made a new friend by name Zeal♥️. We discussed for quite a very long time and used opportunity as rain held us back. It was nice meeting s new friend and s wonderful name.



Finally I just had to be me though had somethings troubling my mind but will get over it.

Thanks for reading.



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Woow I love the way you are bringing in newborns into the steemit world now bro. God will bless you for that great job.

I'm also happy you finally did your Achievement5 task 1 post

 3 years ago 

Wow @santobass2 thanks so much for introducing me to the steemit world, am learning bit by bit and I hope that some of that were introduced this period are understanding what steemit is all about and will give a helping hand like you did to us . how is your friend who was not feeling well?

 3 years ago 

That's nice of you to look after your Friend. Hope she's getting better. Good for you though😏 this new friend seems special. I pay God grants you peace of mind and solution..

 3 years ago 

Yeah special cos she’s a talkertive😏

Ooh I pray your friend will be fine soon.God bless you for checking on her.

 3 years ago 

Nice writeup bro your day was cool and ill encourage you to complete your achievement post.

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47