@santosbass2: Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest 25/08/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)


Hello dear steemians, man so glad to participate in this contest again. Today 25/08/21 is my best day. This Is how it started. I woke up in the morning as early as 6am then took my bath went out and met a friend at 8am so I’ll use his phone and activate my orange sim data.



So I went home by 8:30am. When I got home, I went straight to mile 3 and spent time with my brother and uncle. He asked me to wash some clothings. After washing, I made okra soup for him



AC7F507A-B45E-4B06-9D85-F8FF75CEF48A.jpeg



After cooking okra for him, I now went into the room and took a rest. When I got up, I ate mine and my cousin was harvesting pear from behind. When he came, we watched movie together titled King Arthur



A5C8CC23-C149-48F3-A051-2549D70C97FB.jpeg



We finished watching the movie and about 13H40, a friend of mine called me to mile 5 and I kicked off straight while in mile 5, I learnt about nursing plants and how it grows



9A42B170-27D1-407B-B15E-2EA94F768B61.jpeg



He thought me a lot and I was so impressed with how fruits and also flowers are being nursed. After doing that, I educated him on how to work, post, then resteem a post on steemit. I was privileged to introduce 2 newbies on steemit today they go by name @diangold and @fenwilinda. From my explanation, atleast they picked up and I gave them the questions to answer on steem introductory posts then they did the writings by themselves and adding to that, I felt impressed because of the ideas they have in mind and will put on steem. They joined several communities of their choices then. I did allow them write by themselves so they can learn how to post on steemit in my absence. Thanks for reading.



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow so u reach na qwata today..hope sey u don learn enough about plants so Ugo helep we fight against defforestation

 3 years ago 

Young man you're doing a great job to introduce newbies. It's wonderful and beautiful. Courage and I hope the okra was cool.

It's king arthur and not author bro.😂

 3 years ago 

It always feels good when you learn something new , you had a great day

 3 years ago 

Nice job there,keep up!!

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03