@santosbass2 Green Deeds Contest Vol 4. How Often Do You Walk Or Cycle

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians and good morning hope you all had a good night? . Am very happy this morning as I was thinking of what to write in then looking at the page, I saw this great contest and I hurriedly activates data don as to participate. I thank you @thgreens for this contest. I love cycling 🚴‍♀️ and also doing other sports. However, in a day I do cycle twice at a range of 3hours covering a long distance when I have a day off. But today, I went on a walk because bicycle is under repair.
On a normal day I do two rounds of walking that is, ones in the morning and evening below is a picture of me I took at the field
49F181DE-BF2D-4AB6-9E76-91D2757FA63C.jpeg
Then took a walk down station so am going to prepare for evening round so I can do sports and walk pass the distance I covered this morning.

E23300CB-3016-4480-9021-A6843262F5DB.jpeg

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

How did you see the contest when you were offline is my worry. Hope you succeeded in repairing your bicycle

 3 years ago 

I just turned on my data it came in😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Sorry for your bicycle which is on repair also keep up with sports bro it's good for the health

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Hope your bicycle gets repaired ASAP.

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  6. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03