@santosbass2 Creative Writing Contest Vol.9 How Many Persons Have You Recruited On Steemit and How Is Their Steemit Performance Are Like

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians, it’s another contest time and writing this I write with pathos because of how slow I was with steemit and I regret loosing such moments. However, I started or I was brought into steemit some months back that’s February so today marks me 5month old in steem.
In my steem experience I didn’t know how to introduce people or recruit them of which that was one of my purpose to carry out but then, I successfully recruited 2steemians firstly, @kimeng, then later on @lopro. As for my first steemian I recruited, he was so glad to join but later in the long run, he backslide and I had given all instructions I know of and educated him but his performance showed that he wasn’t interested in writing for he thought it’s a quick money making platform.
Secondly, @lopro a young guy who saw me post and had interest I introduced him and just that same moment, he joined other communities and understood the platform though not perfect but he could post without me though during his achievement1 there was somebody difficulties but I followed him up then it was clear.
Conclusively, one of my new recruit is dormant and one is active. I closed my follow up my last recruit and also based on his interest in steem.
Below is a picture of @lopro
B9F39A57-567C-4A4F-AAE5-5A9BC2FC3C94.jpeg
The only strategy I used unknowingly is that I was fortunate they sate by me when I was writing my diary and when they asked I told them about steemit then boom introduction started.
I lost pic of @kimeng

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Keep sensitizing and educating people to join the platform but most importantly to safely store their passwords coz they will need it someday.
Two is not a small number but i think you should keep following them up especially @lopro who hasn't dropped a post over the past 17 days.

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  6. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13