@santosbass2 Creative Writing Contest Vol.12 When, How and how many persons do you plan to recruit to steemit?

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone and good morning to y’all it’s another privilege to participate in this contest as brought by @thegreens.
To begin with, steemit is a platform that aims at supporting youths in achieving their goals. Some people hear of steemit and think it’s a quick money making platform and at the end of it they runaway. Steemit is about investment and it will help you grow.
I will therefore outline When, How and How many persons I plan to recruit to steemit below.

When

Actually, I plan on recruiting any Cameroonian that is willing to sacrifice and be able to give out time to write creative contents and post on steemit page. So my plans starts as of today 15/08/21.

How

To begin with, I will start with myself by encouraging my own self in writing good and quality contents on steemit therefore, doing this will encourage others.

Also, I will do all my possible best and put in efforts in educating any citizen of Cameroon 🇨🇲 about steemit and I will use myself as a testifier in accordance to all what I have benefit from steemit and adding to it, it’s a platform where you don’t need money to enter but you will end up being rich that’s if you are intelligent and smart. Secret is to steem on write quality contents and get upvotes.

In addition, I will raise awareness about steemit wherever I find myself even at njangi places where youths are in their numbers, schools and to an extend hospital because am mostly around hospital premises so I will also use this opportunity.

How many persons

Recently I recruited 2steemians. But I plan on hitting my target especially now that am free I plan on recruiting 30people on steemit be it in different regions of Cameroon 🇨🇲 because it will quite be a little impossible to recruit that number in same community and same region.

8FC8C8C3-831C-4EF2-BBD7-13B4003852A3.jpeg



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your writing is really helpful.

 3 years ago 

Best wishes as you achieve your target

 3 years ago 

Wow! 30 recruits is quite ambitious @santosbass2. Best of luck as you strive to achieve this.

 3 years ago 

Yo

 3 years ago 

Calling and creating awareness on steemit is good.i my self I have to partake in this contest

 3 years ago 

Amazing. Your target of 30 will surely be a great addition to the community. I hope you hit your target and even more.

 3 years ago 

Yeah

 3 years ago 

You've done well young man. Hospitals even the sick will come and hear the good news

 3 years ago 

Courage bro, this could be a great distraction for patients too and also a means to an end. Keep the steem on.

 3 years ago 

🙄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71