@santosbass2 creative writing contest vol. 11| How Has Steemit Added Value In Your Life.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Steem greetings, I greatly appreciate @thegreens for such an opportunity to write another contest. This is one of my best contests I have seen and love to participate in.
To begin with, steemit have done a lot of things in my life such that I am able to have interest in writing what ever activities I carried out that’s through Dairy Writing and also, I do a lot of research and am active than ever before. At first when I didn’t know about steemit I hardly have time to even write sms or letters or even to sit and write poems whenever I feel as to, I just become lazy and I fond interest in playing games and also doing music and listening to good music. But with the introduction of steemit in my life, I now have interest in writing because my school life right up to university I prefer lectures than writings I just didn’t it forcing myself. I can’t stay a day without writing something about myself even if it’s not on steem but I must write am grateful 😊☺️.
Physically, steemit have helped me a lot because I was able to buy my oil
9FF1BCD0-F67C-4963-B307-39FFF0A468FF.jpeg I was also able to do Mubarak shopping and also feed through steemit
6DE4B985-DA89-4A98-9779-F2127B43C12C.jpeg
I am very grateful being in steemit and long live steemit. Let’s steem on✊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am glad to see that steemit has helped you in such a way that you can take care of your needs. Keep steeming on

 3 years ago 

Great bro, its quite encouraging for me as a newbie to read positive testimonies as yours.
Keep it up bro.

 3 years ago 

I'm happy you now get get interested in writing and way also able to purchase some stuffs thanks to steemit

 3 years ago 

Wow it shows steemit has really been a blessing to you, steem on and let's make steemit grow bigger

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

greeting . I'm happy for you for being very active

 3 years ago 

😉

 3 years ago 

I am glad via Steemit you are able to take care of your daily needs.
Steem on for a better and secured future

 3 years ago 

I will boss ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84