A Day like Sunday 27th November: #club100

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

4B87C37C-2A00-412B-922F-B85EAC8710C4.jpeg

It is quite evident at this point in time, that Sunday wasn’t that bad. I did went to church, and church was damn lengthy.

Nonetheless, I had to worship. My mind was quite diverse in church. Found it hard to concentrate. Which is the reason I didn’t even go for communion.

664777D2-F799-4E47-9762-B3010B70751C.jpeg

After mass, I had to go for the normal Sunday meetings in the youth group. I wasn’t that lengthy as usual. Was a nice one too. After that, I had to go meet up with my friend; in fact, that’s her baby 👶 in the picture above. I told her I’m coming to park the baby out.

217E5991-17AD-435D-8222-B56297F73F90.jpeg

We chatted, and later on the baby, in fact her name is Aviana. I call her Avi... she was feeling too sleepy but won’t want to sleep, so I decided to carry her on my back to make her sleep.
M’y back seemed to be her greatest bed. She fell asleep in less than 2 minuits. I then go put e for bed.

Was really a cool day there.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My brother do you know there is a benefit accure to u when you go to church that is why the Bible says you can't go to the house of God come back thesame and if you are in church and Don't forcus then you are rather waisting your own time please next time have a mind set of having a relationship with God not person but God our Father thanks you

 3 years ago 

You can be a great father , the child is cute. The way your taking care of the child means your own child will receive a hundred percent care

 3 years ago 

Is so good you went to church but just try as much as possible to focus next time on one thing because that will be done by the devil for you not to concentrate. I like the way you carry the cute baby 😃

 3 years ago 

Thanks man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54